Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Wspaniały 8,5
na podstawie 588 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 588 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,6
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 9,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,7
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,5
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Tam V. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Great service.
Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Data recenzji: 11 lipca 2015

BRYAN B. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great Location and Service
Central Location near Hoan Kiem Lake and Cathedral, fantastic service by all staff and reasonable prices for food and drinks especially in the rooftop bar, Cielo.
I can't say enough about how accommodating the staff were from the minute I checked in to the moment I got in the car to leave. Great job, guys!
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2015

Stein G. – Norwegia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.
Data recenzji: 27 czerwca 2015

Bee T. – Singapur
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.
Data recenzji: 24 czerwca 2015

Abdullah M. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2015

Zse H. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

Paul C. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.
Data recenzji: 13 czerwca 2015

Tuan T. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good
Good
Good
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015

Anuwat T. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good
Data recenzji: 02 czerwca 2015

niroot M. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.
Data recenzji: 25 maja 2015