lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Foyer Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 451 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (451)
Sortuj według:
Satkar G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
rewelacja!

na cichej uliczce tuz przy jeziorze, super sniadania
10
Julie C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 stycznia 2015
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Maryanne W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 stycznia 2015
Description of facilites is deceptive.

Staff friendliness and professionalism
10
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Gee K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
9,7
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Sirinut T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 grudnia 2014
Incorrect charge for mini bar items

location, cleanliness, quietness
5,7
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Malcolm C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 grudnia 2014
Excellent location

location, price, helpfulness
9,3
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Marc A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
Value for money with great location

Value, comfort, location
9
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Andrew M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 23 grudnia 2014
Family stay

Excellent position with helpful staff
8,7
Very enjoyable stay

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - FoyerGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/TarasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - WejścieGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A05