lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Foyer Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet
Okolica: Hoan Kiem District Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 476 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (476)
Sortuj według:
Satkar G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
rewelacja!

na cichej uliczce tuz przy jeziorze, super sniadania
10
Sim K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 marca 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7,3
Julie L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 marca 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 lutego 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 lutego 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 11 lutego 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 9 lutego 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 31 stycznia 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 stycznia 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Julie C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 stycznia 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A05