Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/Taras Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Foyer Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
514 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (514)
Sortuj według:
Satkar G. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
rewelacja!

na cichej uliczce tuz przy jeziorze, super sniadania
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanh V. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile

Good sound proof
6,7
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rob R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 sierpnia 2015
EXCELLENT VALUE IN HEART OF HANOI

Location, staff service, room.
9,7
We have stayed here many times and always look forward to the friendly staff. The rooms are clean and very comfortable and the hotel is central to everything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luddawadee S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 3 sierpnia 2015
nice location hopte

location, staff, clean room
9,3
near the lake, at night can walk many restaurant Vietnam style. clean and buatiful room, but the room have little window little view. staff is very nice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felicia C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 21 lipca 2015
but just breakfast could be a lot better

licstion, staff & cleanliness
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mai Q. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 14 lipca 2015
Great for foreign travellers

City Centre, Clean, Friendly Staffs
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mai A. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 12 lipca 2015
Comfortable stay

Convenient location, new and modern design, great food
9,3
This was my second time staying in this hotel. The room is well decorated and nicely maintained with cleanliness. We had room service at quite reasonable price and the food was well prepared. The only thing made us not so pleased was the way the receptionist ask us "what are you going to do tomorrow morning?". It seems like we have to report our plan to her but it's not something we need to answer.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yeachan E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 12 lipca 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception

Price, Food, Cleanliness
6,3
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tam V. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 lipca 2015
Great service.

Service, spoke English, air conditioning, location
9,3
Very accommodating. I had to book it last minute and they picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/TarasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - FoyerGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - WejścieGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżuGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Atrakcje w pobliżu

Recenzje klientów - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06