lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Foyer Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Hol Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 420 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (420)
Sortuj według:
Rack H. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 19 listopada 2014
.

.
8
.
Swee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 listopada 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.

best for value.
7,3
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Guan S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
just loving it and going to stay again

location. price and new hotel room
8,3
Mark P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 listopada 2014
nice time

staff locashion
7,3
all was good staff very good room nice
Brian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 listopada 2014
Great location...

Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
9,3
wonderful.....
Maria A. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 8 listopada 2014
Wonderful Stay!

Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
8
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Hai N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 6 listopada 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.

The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
9,7
Nicole C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 listopada 2014
Nice hotel, good location.

Location, staff, rooms
7,7
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Kellie W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 października 2014
Absolutely fantastic!

Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
9,7
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Jungeun L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Korea, 21 października 2014
very good

location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - FoyerGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/HolGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/TarasGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - WejścieGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjnaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B01