lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Best location in Central Old Quarter, 100 m from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Highly recommended, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Restauracja Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/Hol Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Wejście Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Łazienka Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bufet Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Jezioro Hoan Kiem Liczba pokoi: 40
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 394 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (394)
Sortuj według:
Khoo C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 września 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Dalit B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 22 września 2014
1

1
8
Fairudz H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 20 września 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 18 września 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Jane F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 9 września 2014
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9,3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Chien H. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 19 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
9,3
Gavin S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Deserves it review score

Staff position position
8,7
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.
David S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Very good hotel

Staff, location, room
9,7
From the minute we walked in til the time we checked out we were made to feel welcome. The best service I've encountered in many overseas trips, can't recommend highly enough
Francisco C. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 7 sierpnia 2014
Excelente!!!

Situation, staff, breakfast
8,7
Very nice
Alexandra S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Gondola

Friendly staff, the beautiful rooms, the roof top bar
9
Very friendly and efficient staff, wonderful food and drinks. Only negative things I have to say is the laundry came late and one item had not been washed and sometimes the shower doesn't run very hot water, but that is the case in most hotels in Vietnam

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RestauracjaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/HolGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - WejścieGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ŁazienkaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BufetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07