lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Foyer Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 233
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2000 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2000)
Sortuj według:
David E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
A most enjoyable and restful experience

comfortable, clean rooms, helpful staff and fantastic pool
10
All incredibly good, a repeatable experience.
Xiaoying H. Podróż służbowa China, 27 sierpnia 2014
good hotel with perfect location

vanity, location and service
10
impressive
Ali A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Great location and a heritage hotel
8,3
Its an heritage hotel and located on Orchard street, very conveniently located near to the major shopping malls. Plenty of food courts nearby and easy access to Orchard MRT station.
Jiawei T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
poor hygiene in bathroom. poor service attitude .
3
Disappointed
Song Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 22 sierpnia 2014
Good location,Poor breakfast.

Location,staff performance,apples
8,3
Very good but breakfast.
Rajiv S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 18 sierpnia 2014
a real disappointment

the location and nothing else
3,7
having stayed at the goodwood park for many years, i had migrated to other properties like the fullerton due to the unfriendly attitude of the staff and the poor quality of the rooms. the staff at the reception on seeing that it was an agoda booking was completely uncaring. they should be sealed and the rating of the hotel down graded. traveling over a million air miles a year and staying at properties the world over, the goodwood park would be the last hotel i would check-in even if it was the last hotel standing and that too, for free.
Diana L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
StayCation

Location and speed in checking in.
5
My stay wasn't so pleasant as I feel that the staff attitude at the reception counter was bad. They were not very friendly to the visitors I brought. Room is old and dusty. Not worth the price for a 5star hotel. Swimming pool is small for a 5star hotel too. Don't think that I will stay here again.
Shizuka T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 30 lipca 2014
The wind from AC was too strong.

Wide and clean room
8,7
Good and comfortable.
Glen M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 26 lipca 2014
home away from home

big spacer hotel and good service always.
8
this is my 5 stay in goodwood. I love the hotel as property is big and not like the normal hotel of concrete jungle of tall building. doesn't make you feel like over crowded. room is big and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Ricky S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
nice atmosphere and quiet environment

clean, close to city and friendly staff.
8,7
Quiet nice surrounding, clean room and surprisingly quiet room considering a hotel at the city area.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - FoyerGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A01