lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Foyer Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 233
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2091 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2091)
Sortuj według:
Asri K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 października 2014
Always a pleasure

Location, staff and old world charm
8,7
Revathi P. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 października 2014
Best hotel to stay at

Service, cleanliness, convenience
9,3
It was a pleasant stay with good service. Room was clean and comfortable. Turn down service was EXCELLENT.
Steven G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 19 października 2014
One rude staff at checkout

Location, size of room,
5,7
Renovations at the hotel didnt really disrupt our stay however the lobby area wasnt very clean with workers walking in and out. At checkout the lady at the desk was so rude that it nearly ruined my whole experience of the entire stay. The front of the hotel looks great but the view behind the main building is very untidy.
Cheung F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 18 października 2014
The shower is very small

Location, Food, bed
8,3
Floyd B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 października 2014
Home away from home

Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
9,7
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Eugenie B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 października 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service/staff, location, comfort
10
Jen N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 października 2014
Location was awesome

location, size, look
7,3
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Mohd T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 października 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city

location, food and people
9,7
It was a pleasant stay
Nina S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 7 października 2014
Just right

Amazing architecture, clean, and friendly staff
8,7
The split level studio was across the car park to go to the main building and the facilities such as swimming pool, the gym and restaurant. I wouldn't have opted the split studio have I known. Other than that... Everything was just right!
Will Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 października 2014
Small room with a bad smell

front reception staff, the Min Jiang Restaurant, Pool
4,7
Overall, the room was small even though i paid for an upgraded deluxe room, the 3 nights we were there the room had a really bad smell which refused to go away. The staff tried but failed to clear this. So this made our stay not so good.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - FoyerGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04