lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Foyer Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 233
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 2060 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2060)
Sortuj według:
Serene Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 28 września 2014
Slight Disappointment

Location, Quiet environment
6
Stay in a junior suite, good size but TV set is located outside the bedroom which was abit inconvenient. Decor and concept of the room is traditional and not very kids friendly. All the rest were fine, with nice coffee machine, welcome fruits and nuts and generally friendly staffs. Comparing to Dining places that need to be paid for like Gordon Grill where we had dinner and the High Tea that i frequent...Breakfast buffet was really not up to standard though
Norshyzila M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 września 2014
best Hotel

Clean, good staff and nice view
8
Norshyzila M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 września 2014
Best Hotel

clean, good staff and nice view
8
Poh H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 września 2014
Recommended Hotel To Stay

Helpful & Friendly Staffs & Comfortable & Clean Room & Good Location
9
We have a great time staying at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore. The hotel is in a uniquely designed building. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful. It is convenient staying at this hotel as it is only 8 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
Jacelyn Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 września 2014
Good Location but old hotel

near shopping mall, food, near mrt
5,3
I have booked a parklane studio. but i was disappointed at the design and the furnitures. it was old and dusty. the room look scary too. after that i requested to change to normal deluxe room. at first the receptionist told me its fully booked due to F1 event. but i checked on their website it is still available.
Suan L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 20 września 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore

Great service, great location and great stay!
10
Great service, great location and great stay!
Tubagus I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 września 2014
feels like home.

location, staff, heritage
8,7
Kraisorn T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 15 września 2014
great

free upgrade, large room, good location
9
Hotel sill in renovation period. Some color smell. But the staff upgrade us the bigger room. Very good location, near MRT.
Sann C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 września 2014
pleasant stay

large room, comfortable bed, nice environment
9,7
I booked the room for my ROM solemnization. Hotel staffs were helpful and attentive. The room is a bit old but everything still working well. The hotel is having renovation work till next year. I'm planning to give it a visit again after the renovation.
Boon H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 września 2014
Pleasant Stayed

nice memorable building, beautiful hotel, nice breakfase.
9,7
Our Birthday Treat. Friendly with quick response, great nice big room and great breakfast. Satisfied : )

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - FoyerGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03