Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228221 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Foyer Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Basen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Siłownia Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restauracja Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Łazienka Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 233
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
2416 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (2416)
Sortuj według:
Ian L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 lipca 2015
amazing location at the heart of shopping district

location, service and pool
9,7
Quaint historical hotel in the heart of the shopping district. Love the secluded mayfair pool and late night room service menu. A wonderful exterior and iconic flight of stairs. Charming hotel and staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wibisono Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
Stay at Goodwood for Family Vacation

Helpful staff, good swimming pool for children, nice ambience
8,7
The location is excellent. The room is okay; my child loves it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stepfanie S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
good staycation

location, room, cleanliness
8,7
will definetely come back and stay here on my next trip!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivia K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Good location. Friendly staffs

Location, spacious room, friendly staffs
7,7
Second time stay in this hotel. We like it because the room was spacious amd enough for the three of us. Other hotel located in the city centre has smaller room. This time we didn't get the mayfair room that we booked but got upgraded but didn't take the upgraded room because it has bigger living room than the actual bedroom, and smaller bathroom. We asked for a deluxe and got it given to us. Staffs were nice and helpfull. The only downside was there was only one working outlets in the room that we can use. the other 2 were spoilt. We need to plugged out the standing lamp's outlet and still not enough. We have phones and tablets to charge and need to take turns which is kinda inconvenient. Bathroom was a bit smaller than our room when we first stayed. But other than that, pleasant stay. Ohh, wifi can only be used on a max of 3 devices.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Serena Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lipca 2015
Great service thanks for the upgrade!

Service
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Silvia L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Fantastic 3 nights

The service performed by all the frontliners: housekeeper, buggee driver, receptionist, and technician. The room was big and comfy. The location of the hotel was so close to mount elizabeth & orchard
10
The staffs were so friendly and helpful. Was staying 3 nights and amazed by the service given by the housekeeper, buggee driver and the receptionist. The room was huge and so homey. I loved it so much!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Spacious Room & Iconic Design

the iconic heritage design, beautiful sunny pool, spacious studio room
7,7
I stayed in the Parklane Split Level Studio which is a short walk / buggy ride away from the main building. The Parklane Suites is very spacious and feels more private but not as luxurious as the main hotel. Overall stay was comfortable and walking distance to the best malls in Orchard Road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gina G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Africa, 19 lipca 2015
Old world charm in idyllic location

Mayfair pool, staff service and food
8
Wonderful. We'll be back!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hua K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 lipca 2015
Modern hotel with Old World charm

decor and atmosphere, excellent staff, good food
10
great experience as usual, have stayed a number of times at Goodwood Park and have not been disappointed each occasion. food is excellent and staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Hotel is well-kept and has wonderful old world charm.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 16 lipca 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Location is near shopping area (Orchard) and could easily find local & lower price food at next building (Far East Plaza). Staff is friendly and smiling.
8
The stay is good and relaxing. Except the hotel is having durian fiesta so the lobby smell of durian which someone who does not like durian cover her nose and complained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - FoyerGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BasenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - SiłowniaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestauracjaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - ŁazienkaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05