lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Taras Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Gordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Gordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hotelu Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Widok Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepcja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepcja
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Gordion Hotel Vigan - Sala konferencyjna Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Gordion Hotel Vigan - Łazienka Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restauracja Gordion Hotel Vigan - Okolica Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Vigan Liczba pokoi: 21
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 135 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (135)
Sortuj według:
Evangeline H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 7 listopada 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 listopada 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 1 listopada 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 31 października 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 października 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 2 lipca 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 maja 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 23 maja 2014
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TarasGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzGordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzGordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - WidokGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepcjaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala konferencyjnaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyGordion Hotel Vigan - ŁazienkaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - OkolicaGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrzGordion Hotel Vigan - Pokój gościnnyGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala konferencyjnaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestauracjaGordion Hotel Vigan - Wnętrze hoteluGordion Hotel Vigan - Sala konferencyjnaGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C02