Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente, Cebu, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 705 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,2
Wszystkie recenzje (705)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Dobra lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony blisko miejsca ,gdzie kwitnie życie nocne w Cebu.Jest stamtąd niedaleko do nocnych klubów i pubów.Obsługa w hotelu profesjonalna,mila i szybka.Pokoje o średnim standarcie,posprzątane warte swojej ceny.Łazienka czysta.Okolica hotelu jest bezpieczna pod warunkiem nie zapuszczania się w ciemne,boczne ulice.Hotel jest przyjemny,warty polecenie dla osób szukających nocnych rozrywek.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Wokoło znajdują siene lokale.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gaius G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 stycznia 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8,3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Reynaldo L. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 21 stycznia 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohammed A. Podróże grupowe Saudi Arabia, 21 stycznia 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roseminda B. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 8 stycznia 2016
no comment

Location
9,3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eugene D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4,3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shiela V. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 26 grudnia 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4,7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 24 grudnia 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6,3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 grudnia 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01