lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Łazienka Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wejście Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Foyer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcja Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 39
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 582 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (582)
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Dobra lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony blisko miejsca ,gdzie kwitnie życie nocne w Cebu.Jest stamtąd niedaleko do nocnych klubów i pubów.Obsługa w hotelu profesjonalna,mila i szybka.Pokoje o średnim standarcie,posprzątane warte swojej ceny.Łazienka czysta.Okolica hotelu jest bezpieczna pod warunkiem nie zapuszczania się w ciemne,boczne ulice.Hotel jest przyjemny,warty polecenie dla osób szukających nocnych rozrywek.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Wokoło znajdują siene lokale.
Cleo D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 24 marca 2014
Accessible, friendly staff and affordable stay

Centrally located, affordable, fast service
7
I was satisfied with what I pay on my hotel stay. Friendly staff and very accomodating.
Beda D. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 21 marca 2014
fair price

Central location, fair price, friendly staff
7
Central location close to shopping and nightlife, fair price, friendly staff
Beda D. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 19 marca 2014
Centrally located, fair price

Central location, fair price, friendly staff
7
Central location near shopping and nightlife, fair price, friendly staff
Jonelle G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 lutego 2014
ok

Bars night life
6
ok bed was bad no windows no hot water toilet not working well
Se H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 19 lutego 2014
cockroaches,tiny, noisy

location. location. location
4,3
Staff is very loud. Threre cockroaches and ants everywhere. The room eas tiny and when asked to upgrade they.wanted to.charge us and even tried charge for.the fridge. Never again.
Daniel G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 lutego 2014
The Hotel rooms are small but the staff helpfulnes

Staff, Shooping across the street, night life all over the are in walking distance
8,7
Great the staff make u feel safe and like u r family
Richard T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 8 lutego 2014
Value For Money. Centrally Located.

Value For Money. Centrally Located. Near Public Transport.
8,7
Value For Money. Centrally Located. Near Public Transport. Across a Mall. Center of the city. Great restos and bars at walking distance.
Koon H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 lutego 2014
best location for nightlife seeker

location, staff,
7,7
Hot water in my room not working. WiFi in room not always working. However great location. May choose this hotel again
Craig G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 lutego 2014
Smallest room I ever stayed in.

Location was ok, staff were nice, hotel was safe
5
Tiny room, maybe 2 feet space on 2 sides of bed. Hot water rarely worked, internet was hit and miss. No windows, No smoking room. Lights were so dim in room I couldnt read. Have stayed at more comfortable short-time rooms.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C07