Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Łazienka Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wejście Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Foyer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcja Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 39
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 666 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (666)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Dobra lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony blisko miejsca ,gdzie kwitnie życie nocne w Cebu.Jest stamtąd niedaleko do nocnych klubów i pubów.Obsługa w hotelu profesjonalna,mila i szybka.Pokoje o średnim standarcie,posprzątane warte swojej ceny.Łazienka czysta.Okolica hotelu jest bezpieczna pod warunkiem nie zapuszczania się w ciemne,boczne ulice.Hotel jest przyjemny,warty polecenie dla osób szukających nocnych rozrywek.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Wokoło znajdują siene lokale.
Junichi K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Japan, 21 kwietnia 2015
good location

location price room
6
good for oney and location.
Meneleo M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 kwietnia 2015
Close to Entertainment

close to night life, safe to walk back to hotel, has its own massage parlor
7,3
It was very enjoyable cause it was close to night life and we were able to walk back to hotel late at night and felt safe.
Geoffrey A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 kwietnia 2015
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Johan E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Sweden, 12 marca 2015
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5,3
Juvie C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 8 marca 2015
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 marca 2015
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 lutego 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01