lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Łazienka Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wejście Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Foyer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcja Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 39
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 635 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (635)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Dobra lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony blisko miejsca ,gdzie kwitnie życie nocne w Cebu.Jest stamtąd niedaleko do nocnych klubów i pubów.Obsługa w hotelu profesjonalna,mila i szybka.Pokoje o średnim standarcie,posprzątane warte swojej ceny.Łazienka czysta.Okolica hotelu jest bezpieczna pod warunkiem nie zapuszczania się w ciemne,boczne ulice.Hotel jest przyjemny,warty polecenie dla osób szukających nocnych rozrywek.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Wokoło znajdują siene lokale.
Faith M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 grudnia 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!
Ma. A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
hotel to stay if you love to go around the city

1. location, near to establishments, accesible to transportation, 2. budget friendly - very affordable 3. friendly staff
6,7
This hotel is good for travelers who needs a room to sleep at night and leave their things while going around the city. One advantage of this hotel is its location since it is at the center of the city. Establishments are just walking distance.
Orenthia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
Nice

price ,location, price
7,3
Good , I stayed here for a week enjoyed the hotel an area
Orenthia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 grudnia 2014
Good stay

location, price,location
7
Nice enjoyed
Orenthia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 5 grudnia 2014
Nice location

location ,price ,location
7,3
It was good there I enjoyed the time
Orenthia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 grudnia 2014
Small room but nice for the price

location, price,and location
7,3
It a good hotel with friendly staff ,very helpful an city center.
Juan L. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
The location is very good.

Location, location & lication only
6,7
The room is very small, you can't even move inside.
Gary E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 21 listopada 2014
Ssame same

Price location
5
AC too cold not adjustable....phone in operable...so when no hot water walk 4 flights......sink drain blocked...get lift....noisy people partying in nearby rooms , advised security but I action... Staff Wass ok
John P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
Cebu Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

1.Location is perfert since mall was just a walking distance 2. Staff are accomodating 3. Free wifi
8,7
Hotel location is ideal since Robinson is just a block away and Mango Ave is just nearby. Staff are accommodating but the room had no window but accommodation was good considering the price.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05