lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Łazienka Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wejście Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Foyer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcja Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 39
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 650 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,9
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (650)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Dobra lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony blisko miejsca ,gdzie kwitnie życie nocne w Cebu.Jest stamtąd niedaleko do nocnych klubów i pubów.Obsługa w hotelu profesjonalna,mila i szybka.Pokoje o średnim standarcie,posprzątane warte swojej ceny.Łazienka czysta.Okolica hotelu jest bezpieczna pod warunkiem nie zapuszczania się w ciemne,boczne ulice.Hotel jest przyjemny,warty polecenie dla osób szukających nocnych rozrywek.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Wokoło znajdują siene lokale.
Jan B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 lutego 2015
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lutego 2015
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 3 lutego 2015
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 28 stycznia 2015
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 23 stycznia 2015
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.
Vinizza O. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 30 grudnia 2014
not what it appears like

location
4
Ok but not satisfactory. Not what it appears to be
Katherine M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 25 grudnia 2014
affordable

affordable, good location, clean
7
great
Raf S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Belgium, 22 grudnia 2014
average good stay

location, clean,nice staff
7,3
Room to dark,good for romantic couple
Faith M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 17 grudnia 2014
Not recommendable

Convenient location
4
Convenient location but the the room esp the CR,is not worth I paid for. The pictures on the internet are way too better than the actual room looks like. Im not going back to this place, I felt robbed!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08