lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Łazienka Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Wejście Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Foyer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcja Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Cebu City Liczba pokoi: 39
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 598 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
6,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,3
Wszystkie recenzje (598)
Sortuj według:
Adam O. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2012
Hotel z dobrą lokalizacją

Dobra lokalizacja.
7,3
Hotel położony blisko miejsca ,gdzie kwitnie życie nocne w Cebu.Jest stamtąd niedaleko do nocnych klubów i pubów.Obsługa w hotelu profesjonalna,mila i szybka.Pokoje o średnim standarcie,posprzątane warte swojej ceny.Łazienka czysta.Okolica hotelu jest bezpieczna pod warunkiem nie zapuszczania się w ciemne,boczne ulice.Hotel jest przyjemny,warty polecenie dla osób szukających nocnych rozrywek.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Wokoło znajdują siene lokale.
Beda D. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 6 lipca 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 czerwca 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 czerwca 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 czerwca 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Steffe A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 4 czerwca 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
Ma A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 25 maja 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.
John F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 maja 2014
average then ruined

location good
5,7
its an ok but unexciting hotel.Toilet didn`t flush then had go down to desk as the phone didn`t work. Fortunately the manager happened to be there and I moved rooms. Had an early flight last day so I tested the morning call. I received none so made it crystal clear to the girl on the desk how important it was but the next day when it really mattered, again amazingly I got NO call.Even worse the hopeless girl claimed she called 3 times ! not me anyway if she even did. I suspect the other girl who was on reception at different times was much better/ more efficient. Ironically I WAS woken up but by the very noisy cleaning staff.
Ryan D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 maja 2014
Great location cheap

Great location cheap
6,3
On arrival my room was tired looking (unlike the picture) the aircon was noisey and the flush didn't work also the phone was dead so had to go back down to reception and inform them in person When the flush was promptly repaired it broke again within two flushes so just used it manually after that. The breakfast was corned beef rice and ham so very unusual to me but the staff and location were great,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - ŁazienkaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - WejścieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - FoyerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcjaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnnyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C01