lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Recepcja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 250
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 645 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (645)
Iskandar W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 9 kwietnia 2014
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2014
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 8 kwietnia 2014
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 3 kwietnia 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 kwietnia 2014
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 31 marca 2014
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 marca 2014
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RecepcjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SpaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C08