lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Basen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 250
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 780 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (780)
Sortuj według:
Max T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 października 2014
Good good

Good service , location , value
8
This hotel I can said perfect , everything are good.
Waimun C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 października 2014
The Hall with Comfy

comfortable room, Friendly staff and good location
8,3
Stay for 2 nights and I love the room with the king size bed. the bed and pillow are comfortable. The room services staff is fast and efficient. Will be staying there again in my next business trip
Kamarulzaman A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Hotel locality

Close to recreation spot. Walking dist.to shop. Nice set up.
5,3
Lin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Recommended strongly to stay

Overall very satisfied on this hotel. Nice room.
10
Overall very satisfied on this hotel . If I will be back to Medan . I will stay again.
Lin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Value for money, nice hotel

Value for money, nice room , friendly staff
10
Overall very satisfied on this hotel . If I will be back to Medan . I will stay again.
Aries H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 października 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
Very comfortable, located in the city, and value of money
Tony J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 października 2014
The best hotel in downtown

Clean and friendly
8,3
I stay in hotels and apartments, both were good. Rooms are nice, clean, and not noisy although located right above the road. Service was also friendly and professional, it is difficult to obtain in the city of Medan.
Teguh H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 października 2014
nice, clean, friendly staff

room service and facility
8
Hendry T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 października 2014
Worth for money

This hotel have a very strategies location, walk distance to airport's train and have big yakuzi pool
9,3
Voo N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 września 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BasenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B05