Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Basen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 250
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
974 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (974)
Sortuj według:
Jerry S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 22 czerwca 2015
Strategic location

Comfort, friendly staff, good food
8
Marc D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 czerwca 2015
Oasis in Medan

THe spa, the room itself, the club
7,7
Nice hotel well located in Medan. Priced accordingly to the surroundings. Anywhere else this hotel would get 3x the rate it gets here. I found Medan doesn't have much to offer a tourist.
Thomas B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 czerwca 2015
best Aston ever used

location, surrounded by plenty of local restaurants and at walking distance to railway station
9
Even for a short stay, it was our best experience staying at this hotel. I really enjoyed the environment and the surrounding of this hotel.
Thomas B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 16 czerwca 2015
best Aston ever used

friendliness staff, comfort, easy in finding the hotel
9
Brian R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
My favourite

Room size, staff performance, location
9,7
Wonderful as usual - this is why Grand Aston is my favourite hotel in Medan. Great location, convenient and value for money.
He Q. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 czerwca 2015
Hotel in the City Gem

in the heart of Medan and surround by nice eatery, resturant and shopping centre
6,7
the overall stay is good except we have issue with the aircon as when we switch off the aircon in the room but somehow is operate by central unit and you can feel the coldness
Noor A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 7 czerwca 2015
Worth it

Friendly staff,quick services & cleanliness
9,3
Yong B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 czerwca 2015
Fabulous Hotel

location, staff professionalism, hotel facility
9,7
Fabulous. Hotel really deserves its 5 star rating. I totally feel relaxed and comfortable. Totally enjoy my stay there. Frequently used facility like sauna, steamroom, jacuzzi bath. The hotel is just a stone throw away from Merdeka Walk where you can find excellent dining places. Staff politeness is excellent. A very helpful bunch.Always smiling and will greet guests when near. Very well trained group of front line staff. Breakfast range is rather limited though. Wifi and LAN service is good.
Yong B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 5 czerwca 2015
Fabulous Hotel

Location, Staff Politeness, Hotel Facilities
9,7
Fabulous. Hotel really deserves its 5 star rating. I totally feel relaxed and comfortable. Totally enjoy my stay there. Frequently used facility like sauna, steamroom, jacuzzi bath. The hotel is just a stone throw away from Merdeka Walk where you can find excellent dining places. Staff politeness is excellent. A very helpful bunch.Always smiling and will greet guests when near. Very well trained group of front line staff. Breakfast range is rather limited though. Wifi and LAN service is good.
Noorma A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 czerwca 2015
Very clean and comfortable room

Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff.
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BasenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03