lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Basen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 250
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 868 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (868)
Sortuj według:
Chandra O. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 24 stycznia 2015
good

good
8
Frank M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 16 stycznia 2015
Top Shelf

Location, Breakfast, Quality
10
I have stayed at the Grand Aston on 3 occasions already. Once as a solo traveller, then two visits with family. Cannot find anything to fault this hotel.
Paulus V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 15 stycznia 2015
Great value!

Location right next to the railway station, great service, excellent prices
9,7
Booked for one night but extended it to two before continuing to Lake Toba. Highly recommend.
Noorfadhliah A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2015
Excellent!

Clean, spacious, efficient staffs
9,7
I was impressed with the front desk staffs. They were efficient, friendly, and speak good English (unlike many other hotels in Indonesia). The room was spacious and clean. I love the bed. Very comfy! The bathroom was clean, they have a range of toiletries and plenty of towels. It was quite and peaceful at night. I love the in-room dining. Excellent menu. I didn't have to wait at all to get a taxi to the airport. I will come back again !
Cynthia R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 grudnia 2014
Great place

Great dining, strategic location and nice room and good facilities
8,3
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is clean and the kids like the pool. The food variety also very good.
Vickneswaran J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
5 stars rated hotel

class,posh and clean
10
The hotel is very clean and has its own class.The rooms are big enough for comfortable stay and clean too.
Shaharin S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
Very nice

Comfort
9,3
The hotel rooms were superb. Good security too. Attentive staff. For good view, make sure you get the one facing the Merdeka Walk. Plentiful of choice of food for breakfast. The hotel is located in city center. Just across the hotel is the Merdeka Walk. It has few quality restaurants; two familiar ones are McD and Pizza Hut. Crossing the road can be tricky; but be patient and make use of two pedestrian traffic lights for safety. The train station is like a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel, but again one needs to be patient and careful with the traffic. Some 200 meters away from the backside of the hotel is Matahari (mall). But if you have energy, a nice new and modern mall (Center Point) is just behind the train station.
Sadikin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 24 grudnia 2014
Nice stay

The room is clean and comfort, the staff is being really helpful, the foods are delicious.
8,3
I really love how the room was decorated, but I can't find the wifi connection, and the breakfast area is a little too small for the guests. But the staff are being really helpful especially when I need a Taxi service.
Hosanna R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
first and last time

Spacious room and good air conditioning unit.
5,3
-Room light dim -bathroom is very small -shower head holder kept on dropping down -rain shower not operable -wall paper tearing off from corners of wall -Mosquitoes suck on my blood all night long -TV channel very limited and only one children's channel -TV size is small and sound quality is bad -sound proofing of the residential area is inadequate can hear neighbor talking and slamming door. to summarize, its the first and last time there.
Kah E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 grudnia 2014
Nice room, good location

Nice big room.. Close to food dining area.
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BasenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05