lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Basen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 250
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 773 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (773)
Sortuj według:
Lin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Recommended strongly to stay

Overall very satisfied on this hotel. Nice room.
10
Overall very satisfied on this hotel . If I will be back to Medan . I will stay again.
Lin S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 października 2014
Value for money, nice hotel

Value for money, nice room , friendly staff
10
Overall very satisfied on this hotel . If I will be back to Medan . I will stay again.
Aries H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 października 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
Very comfortable, located in the city, and value of money
Tony J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 9 października 2014
The best hotel in downtown

Clean and friendly
8,3
I stay in hotels and apartments, both were good. Rooms are nice, clean, and not noisy although located right above the road. Service was also friendly and professional, it is difficult to obtain in the city of Medan.
Teguh H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 3 października 2014
nice, clean, friendly staff

room service and facility
8
Hendry T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 października 2014
Worth for money

This hotel have a very strategies location, walk distance to airport's train and have big yakuzi pool
9,3
Voo N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 września 2014
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Rudy S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 września 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 28 września 2014
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Hizam A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 września 2014
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BasenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B08