lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan - centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Basen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan - centrum Liczba pokoi: 250
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 915 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (915)
Sortuj według:
Henri P. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 marca 2015
Good location, room's spacious but under decorated

location
8
it was ok
Azrin M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 marca 2015
need to improvised the food esp dinner.

security service dan hotel facility.
5,7
Relaxing in the rooms but events from outdoors was noisy, needs to install some soundproof. some of toilet facitily was spoilt esp hairdryer.
Paindam V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
excellent place & strategic for moving around the

staffs,location&enovoriment
8
good and excellent from all aspects,strategic location for all the hot spots.
Desi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 21 marca 2015
A sweet payback after my nightmare of staying.

Comfort bed and room, good ambiance, and very good location to culinary places, gifts, and historical places, even by walking.
8
It is a really sweet payback after my nightmare staying at other hotel. Although it is pricey since Medan doesn't have so many small group hotels as alternatives to give the least convinience that I personally expected. But it's worth since the room give the max comfort to me, and the location is great to reach many must to see places in Medan, even by walk. Only maintenace or interior need a little work to brighten up the places since it looks a bit "shallow" ambiance at the alley n customer service. Food can't say much since I've only had a little on breakfast. The staff are helpful with my request of room. Overall it's great (cos anyone can feel different)
Muhammad B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Nice but be careful

Location, music n entertainment
7,3
I've been facing problems with the 3 bedrooms service apt. Firstly the automatic door was not functioning & argued until the maintenance manager has to take the action after more than 15 mins. After about 30 mins in the apt then power failure occurred. Neither the ELCB nor the mcb of the apt tripped but it was found out that the MCB at the main tripped. Other apts were ok. Thirdly the water was initially so hot even u turned on for the cold water & finally the tv for the master bedroom was not functioning & I could not be bothered to complain anymore.
Rosita S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 13 marca 2015
Good Location Hotel, right opposite Merdeka Walk

Location, Location and Location
5,3
They have 2 different location of the receptionist, Big and at lobby for the hotel, while for the appartment is located in the back and served by 1 people only with small desk.
Dzailyherdawati Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 marca 2015
value for money

cleanliness, staff & value for money
8,3
Winfield L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 9 marca 2015
ok

design
9
Sadikin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 2 marca 2015
Second stay

Easy access to wherever I want to go, comfort room, and good breakfast
9,3
I really enjoyed the Premiere Deluxe room, the staffs are polite and helpful, but the breakfast need some improvement.
Chin W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 marca 2015
comfort

location, comfort, clean
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BasenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3C06