lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Foyer Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bufet Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restauracja Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala Balowa Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Basen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnny Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartament Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka
Okolica: Medan centrum Liczba pokoi: 250
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 810 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (810)
Sortuj według:
Chrisdy S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 listopada 2014
GOOD LOCATION BUT BAD SERVICES

LOCATION,PRICE,FOOD
8
BAD IMPRESSION FOR THE FIRST TIME CHECK IN...THEY GIVE THE KEY ROOM FOR ROOM NUMBER 0815.BUT,WHEN WE CAME TO THE ROOM FOR ABOUT 5 MINUTES,THEY CALLED US AND THEN CHANGE OUR ROOM TO NUMBER 1209.AND ALSO WHEN WE ASKED FOR ONE MORE SANDAL (BECAUSE WE ARE COUPLE),THEY JUST SAID YES,BUT NEVER BRING IT TO US.
Ferdolin F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Good but still plenty of room for improvements

Clean, good breakfast choices, awesome city view
7,7
Room was clean and cosy but not spotlessly clean especially the bathroom. Good varieties of breakfast buffet. No proper pedestrian pathway from the hotel entrance towards the lobby. Waiting time for elevator was long. Hotel exterior seems bit rundown.
Ashim A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
Repeat guest... and I will come back again.

1. friendly and courteous staff 2. ideal location 3. restful atmosphere
8,3
I'm satisfied and pleased with my 4D3N stay.... wish that I can stay longer.
Hai H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
traditional indonesia

cheaper room rate , good services , comfortable .
7,3
Rungsiri B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 9 listopada 2014
The location and service is so nice.

Room, gym, and staff service
9,3
The location, room and staff service is so nice. I will come back to stay in this hotel next time for sure.
Anchalee K. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 9 listopada 2014
Perfect Hotel

Location, spacious room, good staff
9
Everythiing is perfect except the smoking smell on the 5th and 6th floors
Dirk U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 31 października 2014
all perfect, above standard, except the consierce

quality and size of room, friendly service, good food
2,3
as said, nearly perfect, close to 5star hotel, except the consiece: no english speaking, send me 2 times to travel agent, who are not excisting or doing other things (t.ex. selling hotel vouchers), no knowledge of the town, of good restaurants, so young boy without any training. this person costs me half a day of my staying in medan.
Jong H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 30 października 2014
location is good

stayed 2bed room apartment. grea
8
Mohd M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 października 2014
makanan

service
5
Service lambat
Ronald S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 października 2014
clean room and enjoyable to stay, good breakfast

clean and comfort room, menu of the breakfast change daily, good location
10
Excellence

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - FoyerGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BufetGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - SalonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestauracjaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Sala BalowaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BasenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Pokój gościnnyGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ŁazienkaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartamentGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A04