Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 913 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (913)
Sortuj według:
Urszula P. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 24 lipca 2013
pomyłka

położenie, obsługa mówi po angielsku,
3,7
pobyt w tym hotelu bardzo zarezerwowaliśmy pokój typu qeen 2, a już po zapłaceniu przyszło potwierdzenie na pokój o najniższym standardzie i taki też w tym hotelu dostaliśmy. ale naszym zdanie pokój w hotelu tej kasy nawet najzwyklejszy nie może być poniżej pewnego poziomu,a był. bardzo przydał by się remont i sprzątanie. basen do kałuża na 23 piętrze. brak bezpłatnego wifi w pokojach! co zdarzyło nam się w żadnym innym hotelu podczas 3 tygodniowej podróży. naprawdę szkoda pieniędzy.
Malgorzata Z. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 12 października 2010
4 gwiazdki to lekka przesada

ma ladna recepcje i swietne sniadania
6,3
ten hotel nie jest wart swojej ceny. Ma doskonale sniadania, reszta pozostawia wiele do zyczenia. Zbyt drogi jak na standard ktory oferuje.Jest czysto, pokoje sa sprzatane dokladnie, reczniki posciel wymieniane codziennie, jednak nalezalo by odmalowac sciany, naprawic armature w lazience, wyprac wykladzine i umyc okna z zewnatrz. Hotel jest zapuszczony.
Peter O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 18 maja 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
6,7
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Robert M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 18 kwietnia 2016
Miserable staff
3,7
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Syndiana B. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2016
Good
4,7
Clean n comfortable
Sunha J. Podróże służbowe South Korea, 14 marca 2016
good place for shopping.
5,7
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Oratai P. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 29 lutego 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.

Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
6,3
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Ronald G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 14 lutego 2016
No longer the hotel as it was

Location, price.
7,3
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Yoel G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 2 lutego 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
4,7
/
Rahul P. Podróże służbowe India, 18 stycznia 2016
Value for Money

Big room , Old style, Simple
6,3
Overall Oke.
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - WidokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SklepyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuGrand China Hotel Bangkok - OkolicaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05