lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Widok Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 155

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 828 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (828)
Sortuj według:
Urszula P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 lipca 2013
pomyłka

położenie, obsługa mówi po angielsku,
3,7
pobyt w tym hotelu bardzo zarezerwowaliśmy pokój typu qeen 2, a już po zapłaceniu przyszło potwierdzenie na pokój o najniższym standardzie i taki też w tym hotelu dostaliśmy. ale naszym zdanie pokój w hotelu tej kasy nawet najzwyklejszy nie może być poniżej pewnego poziomu,a był. bardzo przydał by się remont i sprzątanie. basen do kałuża na 23 piętrze. brak bezpłatnego wifi w pokojach! co zdarzyło nam się w żadnym innym hotelu podczas 3 tygodniowej podróży. naprawdę szkoda pieniędzy.
Malgorzata Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 października 2010
4 gwiazdki to lekka przesada

ma ladna recepcje i swietne sniadania
6,3
ten hotel nie jest wart swojej ceny. Ma doskonale sniadania, reszta pozostawia wiele do zyczenia. Zbyt drogi jak na standard ktory oferuje.Jest czysto, pokoje sa sprzatane dokladnie, reczniki posciel wymieniane codziennie, jednak nalezalo by odmalowac sciany, naprawic armature w lazience, wyprac wykladzine i umyc okna z zewnatrz. Hotel jest zapuszczony.
Annette S. Podróż służbowa Australia, 9 kwietnia 2015
location,

location,Coffee Shops , staff in lobby
7
Location is good for shopping.not as friendly as it use to be when the Princess Hotel. Bathrooms are very small.
Khac L. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 7 kwietnia 2015
Bad at Grand China hotel
5,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Pusita P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 7 kwietnia 2015
great location with acceptable room comfort

location, size, room comfort
7,3
Pleasant stay, better than others in the same area, but not 4 stars.
Calvin C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 marca 2015
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5,7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 3 marca 2015
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8,3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 lutego 2015
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lutego 2015
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4,7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view
Quentin R. Podróż z partnerem France, 15 lutego 2015
Conveniently located hotel but no 4-star

Location, view from top floors and quietness
7
The hotel is very conveniently located between the historical area and the modern one. Right in the heart of Chinatown, bursting with life at night but still pretty quiet in the rooms. The view from the terrace and the pool (which is tiny unfortunately) are amazing, especially at night!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand China Hotel Bangkok - WidokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C01