lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , China Town, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Foyer
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Foyer Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Hol Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Hol Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
Okolica: China Town Liczba pokoi: 155

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 760 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (760)
Sortuj według:
Urszula P. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 24 lipca 2013
pomyłka

położenie, obsługa mówi po angielsku,
3,7
pobyt w tym hotelu bardzo zarezerwowaliśmy pokój typu qeen 2, a już po zapłaceniu przyszło potwierdzenie na pokój o najniższym standardzie i taki też w tym hotelu dostaliśmy. ale naszym zdanie pokój w hotelu tej kasy nawet najzwyklejszy nie może być poniżej pewnego poziomu,a był. bardzo przydał by się remont i sprzątanie. basen do kałuża na 23 piętrze. brak bezpłatnego wifi w pokojach! co zdarzyło nam się w żadnym innym hotelu podczas 3 tygodniowej podróży. naprawdę szkoda pieniędzy.
Malgorzata Z. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 12 października 2010
4 gwiazdki to lekka przesada

ma ladna recepcje i swietne sniadania
6,3
ten hotel nie jest wart swojej ceny. Ma doskonale sniadania, reszta pozostawia wiele do zyczenia. Zbyt drogi jak na standard ktory oferuje.Jest czysto, pokoje sa sprzatane dokladnie, reczniki posciel wymieniane codziennie, jednak nalezalo by odmalowac sciany, naprawic armature w lazience, wyprac wykladzine i umyc okna z zewnatrz. Hotel jest zapuszczony.
Dorthe N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 19 października 2014
Worn-out hotel, no cleaning, good food

Breakfast
5,7
We chose this hotel due to the need of wifi and because there is a pool. Then we could bring some work and the 5-year old could have fun in the pool. The wifi only worked in a small part of the hotel room (we had family room) and for one day it was out of function in all hotel. The pool was so filled up with chemistry that our son had rash all over the body. The aircondition worked fine in one part of the hotel room, and not in the other. So it was really difficult to have a temperature where it was possible to sleep. Also, the aircon was extremely noisy. The room as such smelled of glue; I suppose there must have been a refurbishment going on just before we arrived, but it was very unpleasant smell. There was no cleaning at all - only change of towels and emptying of dust bins. Not even quick sweeping of surfaces. Not too nice when you are a family also using the room for dining of food from room service. One evening room service came pretty quick, another we thought they had forgotten us - took more than half an hour. The employees are not very obliging, e.g. not even telling us when giving us passcode for the wifi that it only works for 3 days then we need to have another. We've stayed at other hotels paying much, much less in Bangkok and always met very kind people being very vigilant of customers' needs. The best part was the breakfast. Good thai selection of rice/noodles/fruit. Also, the location of the hotel is perfect if you like China Town.
Carrie L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 października 2014
Old hotel but good location.

Good thing is near to Chinatown and a mall with lot of hand phone accessories.
4,7
Room is too old and not worth the price. I stay in the family suite. The free wifi not good. U got to login whenever u come back to the htl with a voucher code and even we login in the night the next morning u when offline again. Breakfast only so so and everyday the same. The outlook of the htl look new and renovated but the room is not.
William C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 2 października 2014
Bed to hard

Staff
6,3
Bed was to hard for my comfort
June N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 września 2014
Great

Staff, spacious room, near the shopping area
9,3
Thanavudh S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 28 września 2014
Nice reception

Clean, Nice and Good Loation
9,3
Nice Guy Reception Booking
Lee L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 września 2014
The hotel is good location

fast check in and out,lots food stall outside,fast wifi
5
Lots food stall outside hotel till night
Linda P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Perfect for my needs

Staff, close to shopping
8
This is my preferred hotel as I do a lot of shopping at the wholesale market. Staff are friendly.. Our room was not one of the newly renovated ones this time and seemed a bit tired. Room service is very good. Shops on lower floors still not open yet and not sure if they will. I will stay here again as its convenient.
Chun H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 17 września 2014
old hotel

old toilet
5
old old old

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - FoyerGrand China Hotel Bangkok - FoyerGrand China Hotel Bangkok - FoyerGrand China Hotel Bangkok - FoyerGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pub/HolGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Sala konferencyjnaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Widok

Recenzje klientów - Grand China Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07