Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 1259 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1259)
Sortuj według:
Joao V. Podróże z partnerem Portugal, 17 stycznia 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fung S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 11 stycznia 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kin W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 10 stycznia 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tian T. Podróże grupowe Taiwan, 3 stycznia 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beverly S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 stycznia 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mei L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 2 stycznia 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oi Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 grudnia 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kit W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2015
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandro C. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 29 grudnia 2015
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 grudnia 2015
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - OkolicaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - BasenGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ApartamentGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07