lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Okolica Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Basen Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfowe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfowe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restauracja Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Plaża Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Łazienka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ogród Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Plaża
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Łazienka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restauracja Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Basen Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Apartament Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Coloane Liczba pokoi: 208

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 924 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (924)
Sortuj według:
Rene C. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 23 marca 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 marca 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Julie C. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 15 marca 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 marca 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Norma L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 15 marca 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Tak K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 14 marca 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 8 marca 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 marca 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Spain, 27 lutego 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.
Annie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 26 lutego 2015
near beach and relax place

good view, comfortable bed and big terrace
8
good view and relax

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - OkolicaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - BasenGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PlażaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - OgródGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PlażaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - BasenGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ApartamentGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06