lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Okolica Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Basen Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfowe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfowe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restauracja Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Plaża Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Łazienka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ogród Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Plaża
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Łazienka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restauracja Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Basen Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Apartament Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Coloane Liczba pokoi: 208

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 800 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (800)
Sortuj według:
Ian T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
A great weekend away

The staff, the food, the location
8
Though a bit expensive (but it was a busy weekend) we had a wonderful time here and recommend it without any doubt. The kids loved it and so did the adults! The staff were fantastic and we had a thoroughly relaxing weekend.
Alessandro P. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 18 listopada 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Katty L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai-Mei C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 listopada 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Wai P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 listopada 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 1 listopada 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 27 października 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 26 października 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3
King L. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 października 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - OkolicaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - BasenGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PlażaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - OgródGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PlażaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - BasenGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ApartamentGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03