Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Okolica Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Basen Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfowe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfowe Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restauracja Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Plaża Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Łazienka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Ogród Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Plaża
Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Łazienka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Restauracja Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Basen Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Apartament Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Coloane Liczba pokoi: 208

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 982 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (982)
Sortuj według:
Chung Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 maja 2015
spacious room good breakfast friendly staff

Outdoor pool, good breakfast, relaxing environment
8
Unexpected nice stay, the breakfast enlightened the day a lot. The spacious room makes things different. The only down side is the size and the quality of the TV.
Stella I. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 maja 2015
Grounds and pool are lovely!

Location, pool, ocean view,
8,7
It is always fantastic! Just beware some rooms are a little musty! Other than that we love everything about this hotel!
Nurul J. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 maja 2015
Fantastic

Staff very friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable
9,7
Very comfortable and relaxing
Odd C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Norway, 3 maja 2015
poorly managed hotel
3,3
Poor. nothing comes to mind as the hotel was a complete disappointment. room not clean reception didn't pick up phone was on hold for 20 mins safe in room broken bathroom poorly maintained staff had poor training and poor customer skills food was very slow, service very poor we will not stay here again!
Guan T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
A resort which rest away your stress

indoor and outdoor pool, nice room, good shuttle service
8,7
Me and my wife went to this resort for a short stay because we needed a place where we could spend the night as we were in Macau for a concert. and yes this place is just 10 mins away from a venetian. did i mention that there is a shuttle bus to the venetian and the taipa pier every 30 mins. the room is spacious and it comes with a nice balcony. its family friendly as there is even a baby crib in the room so dont be alarmed even if you are single couple. yes finally the pool nice and big and they have an indoor pool.
Man Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 maja 2015
very reasonable hotel

location service
9
excellent
Wing H. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 kwietnia 2015
above average

good ocean view
8
Good experience.
Chung Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
Good natural scene and nice staff

Lovely seaview
6,7
Sheung L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 kwietnia 2015
Nice View and Nice Room

Nice Sea View, Near Beach and Big Room
8,3
Ming Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 5 kwietnia 2015
good

good place, good view, good services
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Coloane Resort MakauGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - OkolicaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - BasenGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pole golfoweGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PlażaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - OgródGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - PlażaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - RestauracjaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - BasenGrand Coloane Resort Makau - ApartamentGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Coloane Resort Makau - Pokój gościnny


AM-AGWEB-4D04