lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 699 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (699)
Sortuj według:
A R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2014
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 grudnia 2014
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 grudnia 2014
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A06