lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Łazienka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Recepcja Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum Biznesowe Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 180
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 718 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (718)
Sortuj według:
Arzimakina Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 marca 2015
comfortable, good stay

big room, friendly staff
8
Good stay, friendly staff, except disatisfactory wifi connection
Chong S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
Good

room and services
10
Good because the hotel upgrade my room. Thanks.
Himlearn W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2015
nice place to stay

peaceful, comfortable, no noise from outside
8,7
Overall im really satisfied..thumbs up.
Sii S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2015
i don't understand why no breakfast provided.

Staff, cleanliness.
7,3
Comfortable.
Jian W. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 stycznia 2015
Old but gold

location, service & price
8
Worth staying for the price paid. The hotel is in a convenient location but is quite old
Kamaruddin S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 stycznia 2015
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, good facilities and staff friendliness
7,3
Overall a comfortable stay with mostly functioning facilities (bathroom, lighting, bedding), but the air-conditioning could be better (not cooling enough) and better quality towels are required.
Senthilvasan J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2014
My stay at Grand Continental Kuching

The Staff, Cleanliness, Ambience
8
It was a pleasant experience, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were well kept and clean and we also liked the warm interior deco that made us feel at home.
A R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 grudnia 2014
plesant and comfortable for my family

staff performance, food and dining, its location for privacy
7,7
satisfy with the stay.....
Umikalthom I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel KuchingGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - RecepcjaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Centrum BiznesoweGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Kuching - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C03