lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 176
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 5977 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (5977)
Sortuj według:
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 marca 2010
Wyjazd rodzinny

W samym centrum handlowym
9,3
Bardzo ładny hotel,czysty z miła obsługą.Pokoje bardzo przyjemne.W hotelu znajduje się przyzwoity basen na 8 piętrze,centrum spa,oraz restauracja oferująca bardzo dobre posiłki z róznych kuchni świata.Obsługa na wysokim poziomie.Położenie hotelu w samym centrum dzielnicy handlawej Pratunam jest jego duża zaletą
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Bangkok nigdy nie zasypia
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 marca 2010
wypoczynek rodzinny

Bardzo dobre położenie
8,7
Hotel połozony w centrum dzielnicy handlowej Pratunam.Pokoje czyste i ładne.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Jedzenie bardzo urozmaicone z różnych kuchni świata.Hotel posiada przyjemny basen i centrum spa na 8 piętrze.Połozenie hotelu jest jego największą zaletą
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2008
Jack & Anett

czysto,dobra lokalizacja ,srednia obsluga w recepcji
8
czysto w pokojach, hotel jest dobrze zlokalizowany w centrum miasta w poblizu znajduja sie liczne sklepy i galerie handlowe -golwnie polecamy galerie MBK z dobrymi cenami .hotel posiada bardzo fajny basenik obok ktorego znajduje sie fajna silownia .obsluga bardzo sympatyczna i przyjazna .pokoje sa bardzo czyste . w hotelu znajduje sie calkiem dobra restauracja z sympatyczna obsluga . z pokoji znajdujacych sie na gornych pietrach rozciaga sie bardzo piekny widok na cale centrum bangkoku .w poblizu znajduje sie najwyzszy hotel w bangkoku z super barkiem owocowym znajdujacym sie na 50 pietrze . hotel jest bardzo dobrze polozony pod wzgledem komunikacji publicznej - glownie polecamy tuk-tuki .
Wai F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 sierpnia 2014
REFRESHING

Staff (friendly, warm, courteous, hospitable), location and food
8,3
Overall room with basic facility is good. We like that the bedroom is separate with the living room. However suggest to add the following items. 1) Iron 2) More lighting (room a bit dim)
Qichen W. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 sierpnia 2014
good location

location
9,7
good hotel
Ricky H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2014
hotel is clean, staff are kind and polite.

1 word, worthy.
8,7
Sarah L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
great location

Very good location right beside platinum mall. Easy access to everywhere and spacious rooms
9,7
Staff were all very friendly. Easy access to everywhere with good food nearby
Patricia G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Location, location, location!

We loved the fact that it is connected to Platinum Mall and is just across Pratunam Market. The breakfast buffet offers a really good selection of great tasting food. Concierge was excellent!
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. We keep coming back to this hotel because we really like its central location. It is near all the places we frequent: Platinum Mall, Pratunam Market and the Foot Spa places which are within walking distance from the hotel. We also enjoy the wide array of items offered at the hotel's breakfast buffet.
Choon K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Location good but room old

Just beside platinum mall, 24hr supermarket at basement, good breakfast
6,7
Only okay, as it was convenient with platinum mall and supermarket nearby, but room condition not well manitaned .
Jasemine T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2014
Great Stay with Excellent location

The room, location and bed
7,7
It was an enjoyable stay. Location was superb. Room was a bit old but it was clean and spacious . Love the extra space with the mini kitchen and living area. Will definitely be back!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - WidokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02