lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Widok
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 176
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 6629 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (6629)
Sortuj według:
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 marca 2010
Wyjazd rodzinny

W samym centrum handlowym
9,3
Bardzo ładny hotel,czysty z miła obsługą.Pokoje bardzo przyjemne.W hotelu znajduje się przyzwoity basen na 8 piętrze,centrum spa,oraz restauracja oferująca bardzo dobre posiłki z róznych kuchni świata.Obsługa na wysokim poziomie.Położenie hotelu w samym centrum dzielnicy handlawej Pratunam jest jego duża zaletą
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Bangkok nigdy nie zasypia
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 marca 2010
wypoczynek rodzinny

Bardzo dobre położenie
8,7
Hotel połozony w centrum dzielnicy handlowej Pratunam.Pokoje czyste i ładne.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Jedzenie bardzo urozmaicone z różnych kuchni świata.Hotel posiada przyjemny basen i centrum spa na 8 piętrze.Połozenie hotelu jest jego największą zaletą
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2008
Jack & Anett

czysto,dobra lokalizacja ,srednia obsluga w recepcji
8
czysto w pokojach, hotel jest dobrze zlokalizowany w centrum miasta w poblizu znajduja sie liczne sklepy i galerie handlowe -golwnie polecamy galerie MBK z dobrymi cenami .hotel posiada bardzo fajny basenik obok ktorego znajduje sie fajna silownia .obsluga bardzo sympatyczna i przyjazna .pokoje sa bardzo czyste . w hotelu znajduje sie calkiem dobra restauracja z sympatyczna obsluga . z pokoji znajdujacych sie na gornych pietrach rozciaga sie bardzo piekny widok na cale centrum bangkoku .w poblizu znajduje sie najwyzszy hotel w bangkoku z super barkiem owocowym znajdujacym sie na 50 pietrze . hotel jest bardzo dobrze polozony pod wzgledem komunikacji publicznej - glownie polecamy tuk-tuki .
Faith L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 27 lutego 2015
oldie but goodie

location, spacious room, great breakfast
9
3Rd time here with no regrets. Though pricier than most boutique hotels that are scattered abundantly in the pratunam area, nothing beats the accommodating service and homely comfort of this grand dame. Who cares if the rooms are showing signs of wear? After a long day out in the beating sun comfort is all i seek when i return and sheer comfort is what grand diamond offers.
Halim T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 26 lutego 2015
Excellent stay

Location, Food and Room size
8
Excellent stay. Everytime we came to Bangkok, we always stay at this hotel. The location is good for shopping and good food. Walking distance to major shopping centre. The price is also attractive looking at the room size. However, the room need some renovation as is already quite old. Overall, a good stay.
Ng W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 26 lutego 2015
holiday

Wi-Fi svs good , convenience location . reception svs.good.
10
Fantastic.
Louise Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 lutego 2015
convenient

location is good, convenient to everywhere, Tae chew restaurant food excellent.
9
great
Nan J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
Used to be better.

Location, Next door to Shopping, Late check-ins available.
6
1. 1st night we were given a room with a faulty air-con. No air was blowing out. Next morning, we requested for a room change. No fuss. 2. However, after moving to the other room, the housekeeper made up the room for 3 people (3 beds, 3 bath ropes, 3 slippers). But 2 towels. 3. Third night, housekeeping realised that they gave us short of 1 towel the night before. So to make up for it, they gave us 4 towels instead! 4. All went relatively well for the next few nights until the last night. The housekeeper threw away our toothbrushes and only provided us with 2 new hotel brushes! So 3 people are supposed to share 2 toothbrushes?? And why did you throw our toothbrushes? They were placed in the cup not the bin! 5. Morning we checked-out. Bellboy asked what's our budget for cab fare and we told him we want meter. He insisted that they don't go by meter now (which is quite nonsensical because my previous trip in September, we took meter and I only paid 300baht). So FINE, we told him at most 400baht to the Airport. He flagged down a cab. And told us to liaise with the cab driver direct on the fare as he has no idea what we want. SERIOUSLY? And we had to tip him even after his "great" job? 6. On a good note. They changed the staff at the breakfast area. The chefs making the noodles and scrambled eggs are now ladies who are more approachable and friendly. The previous male chefs were grumpy and rude. So this a good change. Nothing beats meeting friendly people with a smile on their face when you just wake up. Makes your day so much more positive. This is my 4th time staying at Grand Diamond and the family loves it because it's convenient. But after this rather disappointing stay (a week long), we are now contemplating GLOW that is opposite. Although there is a bridge to cross and breakfast selection is that great there.
Philip M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 lutego 2015
Not clean hotel

If I am looking for location comfort and clean I would book in Amari hotel or the Berkeley hotel at the same area and similar price
4,7
I wasn't happy of the room condition
Foong M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
General

Location friendly staff and wifi
9
Comfortable

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - WidokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen

Recenzje klientów - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05