lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 176
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 5952 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (5952)
Sortuj według:
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 marca 2010
Wyjazd rodzinny

W samym centrum handlowym
9,3
Bardzo ładny hotel,czysty z miła obsługą.Pokoje bardzo przyjemne.W hotelu znajduje się przyzwoity basen na 8 piętrze,centrum spa,oraz restauracja oferująca bardzo dobre posiłki z róznych kuchni świata.Obsługa na wysokim poziomie.Położenie hotelu w samym centrum dzielnicy handlawej Pratunam jest jego duża zaletą
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Bangkok nigdy nie zasypia
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 marca 2010
wypoczynek rodzinny

Bardzo dobre położenie
8,7
Hotel połozony w centrum dzielnicy handlowej Pratunam.Pokoje czyste i ładne.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Jedzenie bardzo urozmaicone z różnych kuchni świata.Hotel posiada przyjemny basen i centrum spa na 8 piętrze.Połozenie hotelu jest jego największą zaletą
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2008
Jack & Anett

czysto,dobra lokalizacja ,srednia obsluga w recepcji
8
czysto w pokojach, hotel jest dobrze zlokalizowany w centrum miasta w poblizu znajduja sie liczne sklepy i galerie handlowe -golwnie polecamy galerie MBK z dobrymi cenami .hotel posiada bardzo fajny basenik obok ktorego znajduje sie fajna silownia .obsluga bardzo sympatyczna i przyjazna .pokoje sa bardzo czyste . w hotelu znajduje sie calkiem dobra restauracja z sympatyczna obsluga . z pokoji znajdujacych sie na gornych pietrach rozciaga sie bardzo piekny widok na cale centrum bangkoku .w poblizu znajduje sie najwyzszy hotel w bangkoku z super barkiem owocowym znajdujacym sie na 50 pietrze . hotel jest bardzo dobrze polozony pod wzgledem komunikacji publicznej - glownie polecamy tuk-tuki .
Edwin A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 18 sierpnia 2014
Diamond in the Rough

Attentive staff, pleasant but small pool, close to shopping
8,7
The wife and children really liked this place. The kids really enjoyed the service and the pool.
Geok T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Nearest hotel to Platinium Mall

Convenient, Accessible & Value for money
8
We love this hotel because it's link to Platinium Mall. Need not to worry even on raining season.
Zhen Z. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good location with old funishing for group of 4

Close proximity to Pratunam market, Big Room for 4 person with 2 seperate room in a suite,
7
Room is big and comfy for 2 Bedroom Executive Suite. 1 bedroom has standing shower and bathtub while the other has only a standing shower. It also has a big living room, dinning area and a kitchen that but do note that there are no cutlery is provided. Furnishing and carpet of the room is old but that do not bother us much. Both electrical plug by the bed is controlled by the bedside controller. Hard to toggle on-off. Shower head pressure is strong. Hot water for the shower is hot but not as hot as those sauna dip kind. Breakfast spread not a lot. Just normal. Might consider opting out breakfast and dine outside. 24hr convenient store and Boot Chemist located just below the hotel. 5mins walk to Pratunam wholesale market, 15mins to Central World and Big C. 2nd floor of the hotel connect to overhead bridge. Easy to get a taxi outside the hotel. Room 2703 has nice city view facing Siam Paragon.
Low E. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 sierpnia 2014
LOCATION

LOCATION, SPA & STAFF PERFORMANCE
6
GOOD LOCATION AND NICE VIEW
Carolyn P. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 17 sierpnia 2014
VERY OLD & DIRTY HOTEL...I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

COMFY BED, GOOD HOTEL BUFFET/FOOD & Gr8 SHOPPING/RESTAURANT LOCATIONS!
7
1st NITE WAS AWFUL--ROOM WAS DARK & KINDA SPOOKY, CURTAINS/DRAPES WER TORN & DIRTY, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF! COMPLAINED TO BE TRANSFERRED IN A NEWER & CLEANER ROOM WHICH THEY DID THE NEXT DAY! AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE IS NOT FREE & REQUIRES SERVICE CHARGE...WHICH THEY NEED TO SPECIFY FOR ONLINE CUSTOMERS! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FAMLIZ, FRENZ, & TRAVELERS! AS A RETIREE & CONSTANT TRAVELER I CRITIQUE HOTELS, FOOD, TOURS, ETC & THIS HOTEL IS A DEFINITE NO NO...THUMBS DOWN FOR ME!!! 😡
Lauretta T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
Very nice modern luxury suite rooms!

Location, comfort and nice breakfast spread
8
It was a comfortable stay with very clean and modern room. Location is great. 2 issues we had was the water heater in the bathroom. It was either too hot but stays consistent or it goes hot and cold at random. Lifts also need upgrading as the card scanner did not work well in one of the lifts. Overall, it was still a good place to stay.
Feifei T. Podróż z partnerem China, 16 sierpnia 2014
Receiption never smile

1. Bell man provide us good service, call taxi for us with a very good price.
5
This hotel not allow to eat durian in the room. 1. Receiption never smile make us can not feel very good, when we ask the way, they don not well to answer. 2. Around this hotel so many shopping mall, that makes noisy from 7:00am, we can not take a break. 3.Room is big,but too old, many years no renew. 4. This hotel is the worst in my Thailand trip, I do not recommend.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - WidokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03