lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartament Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Łazienka Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Basen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Siłownia Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bufet Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restauracja
Okolica: Pratunam Liczba pokoi: 176
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 6048 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (6048)
Sortuj według:
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 4 marca 2010
Wyjazd rodzinny

W samym centrum handlowym
9,3
Bardzo ładny hotel,czysty z miła obsługą.Pokoje bardzo przyjemne.W hotelu znajduje się przyzwoity basen na 8 piętrze,centrum spa,oraz restauracja oferująca bardzo dobre posiłki z róznych kuchni świata.Obsługa na wysokim poziomie.Położenie hotelu w samym centrum dzielnicy handlawej Pratunam jest jego duża zaletą
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Bangkok nigdy nie zasypia
Marek P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Poland, 3 marca 2010
wypoczynek rodzinny

Bardzo dobre położenie
8,7
Hotel połozony w centrum dzielnicy handlowej Pratunam.Pokoje czyste i ładne.Obsługa miła i kompetentna.Jedzenie bardzo urozmaicone z różnych kuchni świata.Hotel posiada przyjemny basen i centrum spa na 8 piętrze.Połozenie hotelu jest jego największą zaletą
Jacek S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 14 lipca 2008
Jack & Anett

czysto,dobra lokalizacja ,srednia obsluga w recepcji
8
czysto w pokojach, hotel jest dobrze zlokalizowany w centrum miasta w poblizu znajduja sie liczne sklepy i galerie handlowe -golwnie polecamy galerie MBK z dobrymi cenami .hotel posiada bardzo fajny basenik obok ktorego znajduje sie fajna silownia .obsluga bardzo sympatyczna i przyjazna .pokoje sa bardzo czyste . w hotelu znajduje sie calkiem dobra restauracja z sympatyczna obsluga . z pokoji znajdujacych sie na gornych pietrach rozciaga sie bardzo piekny widok na cale centrum bangkoku .w poblizu znajduje sie najwyzszy hotel w bangkoku z super barkiem owocowym znajdujacym sie na 50 pietrze . hotel jest bardzo dobrze polozony pod wzgledem komunikacji publicznej - glownie polecamy tuk-tuki .
See T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 września 2014
pleasant stay and good rest

good locatin,value for money and big room
7,7
the stay was pleasant,goo location food stall just few walk away (chicken Rice),platinium mall were next to hotel,easy to access inside the city...saving for taxi fare
Wah L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 września 2014
Comfortable Family Stay

Good location, spacious, clean
9,3
It was a wonderful 4N stay. The 2-bedroom suite was big and there was a lot of walking space. Location was fantastic and my family members and I could easily return to the hotel to rest before continuing our shopping in the nearby Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum shops.
Jasmine C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 września 2014
Awesome location!

This hotel is right next to Platinum Fashion Mall and right opposite the hotel is the famous wanton noodles! The hotel staff are very approachable too. Hotel room is big. Buffet breakfast is nice too!
9,3
Very pleasant!
Kwee L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 12 września 2014
Good Location for shopping at Platunam

Location for shopping, value for money
8
5 of us have a delux suite however the photo shown is not consistent with room issued to us. Supoosing there should be a balcony but there is none. Anyway we are not very bothered by the balcony. The living room is spacious enough and each room comes with attached toilet. Something weird is that the masterbed room with nice toulet is served with 2 single beder while the guest room is given a king size bed. Overall the suite is worth for money and location is just next to platinium mall. However BTS will need a bit of walking distant.
Lim L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
A Good Choice

Location, Supermarket, staff performance
7,7
Enjoy my stay at Grand Diamond hotel but think the hotel room might need to have some renovation. The carpet looks old but utensil equipped. Now there a new supermarket at Basement 1 and it really convienance for us. One thing to comment, the aircon compressor area are dirty and really need some cleaning where we can see stain of waters, cigaratte butt n litters. Overall a pleasant trip.
Lim S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 września 2014
value for Money

Very good, convience, clean, shopping area around and raining day shelter connected. Will recommend to friend.
7,7
Ma C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 września 2014
good location, nice staff,& clean room

centrally located,clean room, good breafast
9
Wonderful and value for money

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartamentGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ŁazienkaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BasenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SiłowniaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BufetGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestauracjaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - WidokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Diamond Suites Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04