lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kasyno Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 635 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (635)
Sortuj według:
Chih-Wei C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 18 lutego 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 lutego 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 1 lutego 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Tsz Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 lutego 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Cindi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 30 stycznia 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Podróż służbowa China, 28 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 stycznia 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7
Joel J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasynoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3A01