Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kasyno Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 681 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (681)
Sortuj według:
Mortensen J. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 10 maja 2015
Quiet in a grand location.

Great Location in the heart of Macau City. Small compared to other hotels. Great rooms with a fabulous bed.
9,7
Free shuttle bus from the ferry, easy check in and in our room some 20 minutes after leaving immigration. The location is just perfect. In the heart of Macau city but a wee bit away from the main draft. Easy access to the small narrow old Macau streets and passages and close to main public transportation hub, where you can get transport to every corner of Macau.. The hotel is quiet, clean and friendly. It has everything we are looing for when we want a nice relaxing weekend away from home.
Kimberley L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 6 maja 2015
Great location hotel

Location, big rooms, beautiful
7,7
Great location. WAlkable to the square. About 10 mins walk. Free shuttle from ferry terminal. Big rooms, however the bed sheets are soggy. It doesn't feel clean. Bath towels are old.
Wei H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2015
nice room

location, room
6
my experience was not so good as the wifi are sucks, water boiler are dirty!
Ngoc P. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 21 kwietnia 2015
Exellent hotel

service, location, and room cleaness
9,3
exellent hotel, great location, and wonderful service. We check in the hotel late, and they are out of the room we book. So the hotel staff give us free upgarade, and free extra bed added to our room. Also the coneirge department give us all the info we need for next day ferry schedule. I would definily recommend this hote.
Wai Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Memorable Macau trip

Strategic location, good service, value for money
8
Kelly K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 14 kwietnia 2015
ROOM COMFORT

ROOM COMFORT , VALUE FOR MONEY , HOTEL CONDITION GOOD
8,3
Herman H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 10 kwietnia 2015
Nice staff

Room was clean
8
Alice C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2015
Good locaton

Clean spacious room, good location, helpful staff
7,7
Good experience
Lay C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 kwietnia 2015
Third stay

location, friendly staffs, big room
7,3
free upgrade to bigger room. staff still remember me after 6 months and provide me with very good and helpful service. near shopping
Garry D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 marca 2015
Tourist in Macau - Great Value

Location, comfort & service
8,3
Shuttle bus available from ferry. Great location to walk the the heritage trail.Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Very close to Magarets Cafe if you love Portuguese Tarts. Hotel is located in a Casino but most are. Great room, comfortable and quiet, every thing a weary tourist could ask for. Great value for money

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasynoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B04