lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kasyno Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 619 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (619)
Sortuj według:
Lola C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Joel J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Buti A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 31 grudnia 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Pimprapa U. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 31 grudnia 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 grudnia 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Shih C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 grudnia 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Lay H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 grudnia 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8,3
Phyllis C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasynoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B03