lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kasyno Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 551 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (551)
Sortuj według:
Craig C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 listopada 2014
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9,3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Adelyn N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8,7
None
Pauline O. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7,3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Ran L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 listopada 2014
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9,3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Wee T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Breakfast good but hotel is dated

Location, staff, breakfast
7
The hotel room is quite old and abit too dark. Location is good, walking distance to Senado square (about 10 to 15 mins) and you can take shuttle bus to city of dreams at Sintra hotel, right behind grand emperor. But the shower in the room is really weak. Breakfast has quite a good selection and hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
Wei Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Recommended Hotel

Location, hygiene and services
8,3
Maria L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 listopada 2014
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience
Choon K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 listopada 2014
great location and good food

Near to amenities, great location and good food
9,7
Overall good experience. Everything is perfect, will like to stay there again the next time.
Mike H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 11 listopada 2014
A smokers hotel

Close to the world heritage sites, good breakfast, quiet
7,3
Jerrell B. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 7 listopada 2014
surpisingly good

staff, upgraded room, location
8,3
Ideal for the business traveller, good language level of staff, upgrade deal was the clincher

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasynoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3B04