lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Bufet Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Kasyno Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 466 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (466)
Sortuj według:
Cindy H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 września 2014
great stay

the rooms were very spacious and beautiful. the location was great and the service at the reception by Ricky at checkin was prompt and helpful
9,3
it was better than expected and was good value for money. contrary to what i have read, the service was very good. i was pleasantly surprised when all the four rooms i booked were available at 12 noon. overall, a wonderful experience and i will stay there again. special mention Ricky at tge front desk.
Chen S. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 4 września 2014
Good location in the city

Gambling
8
Brian C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 30 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, staff help
9,7
The stay was amazing, just disappointed with Agoda and their inability to state what was given to us in the room. It would have helped if the room description with all of the added items were on the hotel receipt.
Go L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 sierpnia 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Weilin T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 sierpnia 2014
good

location, comfy, cleanliness
8,7
Shui K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2014
good

breakfast. location. room.
9
Good location. Tasty breakfast hk$168. Not much choice in casino.
Cho Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 sierpnia 2014
Gd

Toilet gd
8,3
Raymond N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 21 sierpnia 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasynoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Wejście


AS-AGWEB-3C06