Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 756 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (756)
Sortuj według:
Chieu Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2015
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna Y. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 24 grudnia 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charmaine S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 listopada 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee W. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 7 listopada 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meow K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 27 października 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Assam E. Podróże służbowe Australia, 24 października 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6,3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsing Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 września 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean, perfect location, comfortable
9
Nice clean room and big size
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sally W. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 28 września 2015
Convenient location

Foodcourt; near to Senado Sq and eateries
8
Good pl to say in Macau city
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Piao K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 27 września 2015
Good

推薦
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yap G. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel

location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Emperor Hotel MakauGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RecepcjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - KasynoGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - BufetGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Emperor Hotel Makau - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01