Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 230
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 213 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (213)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 kwietnia 2014
Całkiem przyjemny hotel

blisko do Emirates Mall, świetne pokoje, dobry internet
8,3
Hotel jest trochę w innym miejscu niż pokazuje to mapa agody, personel trochę powolny o 3 w nocy wydawano nam jedynym ponad 20 minut klucze, pokoje bardzo wygodne, klima działa, łazienka duża i czysta, czytałem trochę negatywnych opinii na temat hałasu z clubu ale my będąc na 4 piętrze nie mieliśmy tego problemu, zresztą klub działa tylko w piątek i sobotę, blisko z hotelu do Emiartes Mall i tak samo do stacji metra o tej samej nazwie także z jdengo czy drugiego lotniska można dojechać czerwoną linią, w pobliżu są też sklepy nocne, jeśli złapiecie dobrą cenę na ten hotel to polecam
Anthony B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Great service at a decent price

the staff were attentive, the availability of hotel bars and food, the location to the mall of the emirates.
7,7
was a good stay with no real problems. we had initially booked an executive room (junior suite) which provided complementary access to an executive lounge (light breakfast and afternoon drinks) however the hotel informed us that the lounge no longer operated. they informed me that they had written to agoda and asked to have this taken off their website. I contacted agoda and they compensated me for this. hopefully it is taken off the website soon. location to the mall of the emirates was great however not much else in this area, all other key attractions were a 20+ minute cab ride away.
Ban I. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
nice hotel

free wifi, free parking and near Mall of Emirates
8
overall is good but house keeping needs to replace the coffee and put two bath towels where there are two occupants
Emile N. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Egypt, 18 kwietnia 2015
Our room was very comfortable in size and furnitur

Size of the room - service - furniture
9
It was plesent but actually we didn't dine there because we have friends in Dubai who were available for us during our stay
Louis C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 11 kwietnia 2015
Pleasant stay at the Grand Excelsior

Location, large rooms.
7,7
Robert R. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 11 kwietnia 2015
great stay

location, friendliness, great staff
8,7
we enjoyed our stay, the only real problem is there is a lot of noise coming up from the BAR at night. room service was outstanding with great food. quick book-in and check out. staff is very friendly and helpful.
Juliet G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 10 kwietnia 2015
Training

Accommodatimg as I was upgraded to a suite, spacious room
7
It was great
Jose D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Netherlands, 8 kwietnia 2015
Excellent

Room, location, good staff
8,7
Very good, missed a hairdryer in the room ..... A very spacious room with a pretty atmosphere ! Be carefull with the White limousines outside the hotel ! They collect to much money ! Take always the normal coloured taxi with meter ! I paid two times more ....... Discouverd to late .......
Amour A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Oman, 31 marca 2015
Nice hotel, Quick check in and good location

location near by the mall, it was a Quick check in and out and I got a free upgrade to sweet room
8,3
Nice I like it and am planning to re visit the hotel next time
Rana A. Podróż z partnerem Palestinian Territory, 30 marca 2015
luxary hotel

nice hotel with good location
8,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubajGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B08