lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 230
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 183 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (183)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 kwietnia 2014
Całkiem przyjemny hotel

blisko do Emirates Mall, świetne pokoje, dobry internet
8,3
Hotel jest trochę w innym miejscu niż pokazuje to mapa agody, personel trochę powolny o 3 w nocy wydawano nam jedynym ponad 20 minut klucze, pokoje bardzo wygodne, klima działa, łazienka duża i czysta, czytałem trochę negatywnych opinii na temat hałasu z clubu ale my będąc na 4 piętrze nie mieliśmy tego problemu, zresztą klub działa tylko w piątek i sobotę, blisko z hotelu do Emiartes Mall i tak samo do stacji metra o tej samej nazwie także z jdengo czy drugiego lotniska można dojechać czerwoną linią, w pobliżu są też sklepy nocne, jeśli złapiecie dobrą cenę na ten hotel to polecam
Imtiaz T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 20 lutego 2015
last minuite booking

made last minuite booking late in evening and staff was quick to cater. no long waiting for room to be ready nice clean place and got free upgrade
8,3
Luis M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Spain, 17 lutego 2015
Noisy nights

bars and alcohol are available at all times, internet works pretty fine, room is spacious
5,7
Had a very unpleasant reception, my room was by the elevator, they sent a letter sbout cleaning windows from 7,30 am to 4pm, my neighbours were very noisy and heavy smokers.Last night I complained 3 times and couldn't sleep a single minute, very sad. The cleaners of the room made my earplugs disappear, they thought they were rubbish. In conclusion, no way I return to this hotel.
George G. Podróż służbowa Greece, 14 lutego 2015
one of best options while in dubai

location. close to mall of the Emirates and the metro
9
Excellent
Abdulaziz A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 13 lutego 2015
nice

clean calm and flexable
9
Marissa P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 lutego 2015
Decent clean hotel

Lication, though not really that close to the Mall of Emirates
7,7
My stay at the Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha, Dubai, has been very comfortable and pleasant. Hotel is highly recommended as it is in close proximity to the Mall of Emirates for shopping and dining.
Yatharth C. Podróż z partnerem India, 13 lutego 2015
Stayed there for a week lot of construction nearby

Proximity to mal of emriates. Proximity to food . Staff is very friendly
7,3
Faizer H. Podróż służbowa Sri Lanka, 10 lutego 2015
hotel has potential but not exploited enough

outer appearance - it gives grand impression. even inside very generous space
6,7
a good hotel with a lots of potentials but not exploited well! The inside looks dull and sleepy!A lot of improvements can easily be made that will give a 100% increase in the overall marketability of the hotel. The towels must be urgently replaced. i am a consultant by profession.They can always contact me 94777269630 for further discussion Faizer
Paul A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 lutego 2015
near Mall of Emirates

Very comfortable bed, 15 min walk from Mall of Emirates,nice music in corridors
7,3
Lobby is very grand. Check in efficient but no smile. Room is big, quiet (I didn't hear any noise).Very comfortable bed.Luxurious bathroom.I had room service four times-'Kids burger' quite greasy. Two times I left my room and went out all day. On both occasions I came back and my door was unlocked! Fortunately nothing had been stolen.The cleaners had left it unlocked on two occasions!!!. I complained. Manager fixed the door. They also promised me a complimentary fruit basket however I never received this-guess they forgot about it. Swimming pool attendant needs customer service training.Best thing is it's near Mall of Emirates (15 min walk).
Chandru W. Podróż służbowa Spain, 24 stycznia 2015
Room cleaning was bad. Towels of very low quality.

Room was big
4

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubajGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha, Dubaj

AS-AGWEB-3A03