lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 230
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 158 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (158)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 kwietnia 2014
Całkiem przyjemny hotel

blisko do Emirates Mall, świetne pokoje, dobry internet
8,3
Hotel jest trochę w innym miejscu niż pokazuje to mapa agody, personel trochę powolny o 3 w nocy wydawano nam jedynym ponad 20 minut klucze, pokoje bardzo wygodne, klima działa, łazienka duża i czysta, czytałem trochę negatywnych opinii na temat hałasu z clubu ale my będąc na 4 piętrze nie mieliśmy tego problemu, zresztą klub działa tylko w piątek i sobotę, blisko z hotelu do Emiartes Mall i tak samo do stacji metra o tej samej nazwie także z jdengo czy drugiego lotniska można dojechać czerwoną linią, w pobliżu są też sklepy nocne, jeśli złapiecie dobrą cenę na ten hotel to polecam
Ashley L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 grudnia 2014
Very nice hotel worth a visit

stunning design, lovely big rooms, very clean
7,7
7 nights
Lo K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 grudnia 2014
Good location, good staff, big room

Good location, good staff, big room
8,3
Good location, good staff, big room The only bad thing is the lighting in the toilet which made it look bad, but overall the room is new, big and comfortable.
Muhammad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 listopada 2014
Extended our stay in the hotel

Value for money good staff and big room
7,3
Staff was always smiling and friendly. Room was big with great amenities
Achraf F. Podróż służbowa Egypt, 25 listopada 2014
Great stay

Service , food , rooms
9,7
Muhammad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 listopada 2014
Room Cleanliness could be better.

Location, Value for money and food
6,7
Housekeeping could definitely be improved. We did housekeeping once in 2 days and we stayed 7 days there. Room was not clean properly. The dust on the table was visible from the time we check in. Toiletries not top up and it's also visible tt we have a baby crib and an extra bed for our 2 kids still they gave us 2 towels. Staff at all other departments good and efficient. I would come if they improve housekeeping.
Sandra B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 listopada 2014
lovely hotel value for money

standard classy
9,7
Wonderful we were treated so nice by all the hotel staff. The room standards are very nice, clean and modern. The food is very good. There is entertainment if thats what you want or a nice quite bar. Be aware smoking is allowed in the bar making eating unpleasant, we had a lovely bar meal in our room. Taxis are outside the door as you need to get around. The mall and metro are a nice stroll 10 mins away. Thank you to everyone, and huge thank you to Zara duty manager for caring so much.
Muhammad S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 listopada 2014
Good hotel

Staff and value
7,3
Staff was nice throughout. Location a bit far from metro station. There are shuttle service though.
Osama A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 21 października 2014
Hotil

Room
6
Good
Adel S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 3 października 2014
Best location & stay

location, room size & services availibilty arround
8
had a great stay with family due to the location of hotels which is away from city noise and mostly all service you want are arround; supermarkets, lunduries, resturants and the best lulu market. Stuff are friendly with smile and hospitality all the time. The price is reasonable for those who plan thier trips early.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubajGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha, Dubaj

AS-AGWEB-3C02