lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 230
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 136 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (136)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 kwietnia 2014
Całkiem przyjemny hotel

blisko do Emirates Mall, świetne pokoje, dobry internet
8,3
Hotel jest trochę w innym miejscu niż pokazuje to mapa agody, personel trochę powolny o 3 w nocy wydawano nam jedynym ponad 20 minut klucze, pokoje bardzo wygodne, klima działa, łazienka duża i czysta, czytałem trochę negatywnych opinii na temat hałasu z clubu ale my będąc na 4 piętrze nie mieliśmy tego problemu, zresztą klub działa tylko w piątek i sobotę, blisko z hotelu do Emiartes Mall i tak samo do stacji metra o tej samej nazwie także z jdengo czy drugiego lotniska można dojechać czerwoną linią, w pobliżu są też sklepy nocne, jeśli złapiecie dobrą cenę na ten hotel to polecam
Nasser A. Podróż służbowa Oman, 20 sierpnia 2014
The hotel is very nice and the location is so good

The hotel is vey nice and the location is vey helpfull it's near the Emory's mall and is in the miisddle of dubai which can leed to all part of dubai .the staff are very helpfull when you aske any loc
9,3
The hotel is vey nice and the location is vey helpfull it's near the Emory's mall and is in the miisddle of dubai which can leed to all part of dubai .the staff are very helpfull when you aske any location
Jimmie H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Loved them again...

Said Great
9
Fantastic
John R. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 sierpnia 2014
vacation

close to mall,swiming pool,room sevice very quick.
10
I have been in 5hotels in Dubai and yours was the best ,room service,food,staff very good ,infacted the best 9days of my stay in Dubai ,I will recermend this hotel to my friends and myself and my good lady would stay there again .
Hamza A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 15 czerwca 2014
Nice hotel

Good hotel
6
Good and nice and relaxing in nice room and hotel.
Hamza A. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 25 maja 2014
Good

Nice hotel and I advise to vist ths hotel
6
Rosemary F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Ireland, 25 maja 2014
Bedrooms great reception dated. Pool area filthy

Room was spacious and clean
5,3
Hotel was dated and grubby, pool area was filthy. Service was very slow.
Ahmed A. Podróż służbowa Oman, 7 maja 2014
clean an freidnly staff

close to emirates mall
8
my room was upgraded to a suite, the annoying thing is that the cards stopped working from time to time which meant I had walk to reception for them to reactivate
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, poor staff.

Location, good size rooms, massive bed.
6,7
Friendly staff but not well trained and tended to be argumentative. The hotel was in a good location but difficult to find. Although the rooms were a good size they had not been cleaned properly from the previous occupant. Breakfast was adequate although not a great choice.
Nasser A. Podróż służbowa Oman, 7 kwietnia 2014
The hotel is in a very usufuual location it's near

First the location is vey nice near to underground stAtion and emirates mall this make you revel in and out the hotel is very easy .second the hotel staff are veret helpful and the room is very clean
9,3
My stay was very nice and have finished my trip in very short time because of the location of the hotel I was using the metro of emirates mall it's help me a lot other things the small lobby was usefull for or team netting

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubajGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha, Dubaj

AS-AGWEB-3B06