Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wyposażenie Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Siłownia Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Spa Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Siłownia Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Siłownia Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wyposażenie Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 230
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
275 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (275)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 kwietnia 2014
Całkiem przyjemny hotel

blisko do Emirates Mall, świetne pokoje, dobry internet
8,3
Hotel jest trochę w innym miejscu niż pokazuje to mapa agody, personel trochę powolny o 3 w nocy wydawano nam jedynym ponad 20 minut klucze, pokoje bardzo wygodne, klima działa, łazienka duża i czysta, czytałem trochę negatywnych opinii na temat hałasu z clubu ale my będąc na 4 piętrze nie mieliśmy tego problemu, zresztą klub działa tylko w piątek i sobotę, blisko z hotelu do Emiartes Mall i tak samo do stacji metra o tej samej nazwie także z jdengo czy drugiego lotniska można dojechać czerwoną linią, w pobliżu są też sklepy nocne, jeśli złapiecie dobrą cenę na ten hotel to polecam
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marissa P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, location, value for money
10
I had a great time and a wonderful stay at the Grand Excelsion. Rooms are huge and sparkling clean. Staff are very accommodating and friendly.I'll definitely stay here again on my next trip to Dubai.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adel A. Podróż z partnerem Saudi Arabia, 20 lipca 2015
very good

exellent
7,7
very nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Syed A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 14 lipca 2015
Comfortable stay

Room size, location, friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay close to the mall and restaurants. Should consider extending gym and pool timings during Ramadan.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gillian H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 lipca 2015
Overrated

Location, price, some staff
6,7
I was initially shocked to be asked to provide a 200 dirham deposit for the room, considering I had paid in full through Agoda. This was waived when I questioned it, after promising not to use the mini bar. When I got to the room the mini bar was completely empty in any case. The room was well presented but very loud: it was next t the lift and had a connecting door to some very loud people. I asked to be moved the next morning, which was accommodated but then I was in a room directly below renovations of the spa with loud banging which I was told would continue between 10 am and 6 pm each day. I asked to be moved again, but the only rooms available were either smoking rooms or next to the lift again so I stayed here. No mini bar in this room - just an empty cupboard where it should have been. The desk chair and two drawers were broken. The advertised wifi connection was not of great quality and I had to keep reconnecting which took some time to go through. The shower initially did not work and I had to request maintenance three times before anyone arrived. After the "repair" water would occasionally run from the shower head for no reason. I ordered room service but the food was tasteless and I had to request salt and pepper. Overall, a disappointing experience. The hotel is tired. Some of the staff were very helpful, and the location was perfect for me - 15 minutes' walk from the Mall of the Emirates and the metro link. For this reason I may consider it in the future but only if the price is low enough to
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joselito E. Podróż z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 1 lipca 2015
Big room for good value of price

Comfortable, clean and the place near the mall
6,7
Very fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfred H. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 czerwca 2015
Horrible experience

Front line staff were really professional and friendly, location was really good
5,3
It was really a horrible experience, although the front line desk employees were very professional, I had a hard time with the room service and housekeeping, we were in Ramadan and I found a staff knocking my door at 9:00 requesting to check the bar, he waked me up at 9am on a Friday and during Ramadan to check the bar! And then at 9:30am on the same day I got the second knocking from the housekeeping staff requesting to clean the room! This was the first day, I went after that to the reception informing them with what happened and complaining, he confirmed that this will never happen again, however on the next day the same exactly happened and in the same order. Not sure what type of service these people are providing, no one explained to them that these services should be upon the customer convenience and not there convenience. The room was not having the 'Don't disturb sign' I visit Dubai frequently and never had such experience with a hotel there, really I will never go there again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Annalisa G. Podróż służbowa Italy, 17 czerwca 2015
A nice confortable htl

Room size, marble public area,
6,3
Ok but room was miss ing many standard amenities, Pen paper,water...... Not as usual
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tommy T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 czerwca 2015
No other choice of hotels really

Cold, quiet and sizeable room
6
The hotel vicinity is far away from shopping centre, has to take taxi or hotel limousine to go there. The room is ok, quite big but place is rather boring without much facilities. Breakfast is not too nice, everyday the same never change menu. Staff is not too polite
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yasin K. Podróż w większej grupie Turkey, 5 czerwca 2015
Very bad services
4
i reservation this hotel but when i go hotel thay said all room full and they will send us other hotel. If i go dubai again never ever reservation again this hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubajGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - WyposażenieGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SpaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - WyposażenieGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja

Recenzje klientów - Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha, Dubaj

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03