lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubaj, Zjednoczone Emiraty Arabskie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Grand Excelsior Hotel
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Apartament Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnny Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja
Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Restauracja Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Foyer Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjna Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Basen
Okolica: Al Barsha Liczba pokoi: 230
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 171 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,0
Wszystkie recenzje (171)
Sortuj według:
Piotr J. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 27 kwietnia 2014
Całkiem przyjemny hotel

blisko do Emirates Mall, świetne pokoje, dobry internet
8,3
Hotel jest trochę w innym miejscu niż pokazuje to mapa agody, personel trochę powolny o 3 w nocy wydawano nam jedynym ponad 20 minut klucze, pokoje bardzo wygodne, klima działa, łazienka duża i czysta, czytałem trochę negatywnych opinii na temat hałasu z clubu ale my będąc na 4 piętrze nie mieliśmy tego problemu, zresztą klub działa tylko w piątek i sobotę, blisko z hotelu do Emiartes Mall i tak samo do stacji metra o tej samej nazwie także z jdengo czy drugiego lotniska można dojechać czerwoną linią, w pobliżu są też sklepy nocne, jeśli złapiecie dobrą cenę na ten hotel to polecam
Chandru W. Podróż służbowa Spain, 24 stycznia 2015
Room cleaning was bad. Towels of very low quality.

Room was big
4
Ana M. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 20 stycznia 2015
1 week in Dubai

Free shuttle, free upgrade
7,7
The hotel is located some 10min walking to mall of emirates. They offer a free shuttle to the mall and to jumeira beach and Dubai mall. Unfortunately, there is just one per day. The room was spacious, but the furniture somehow old. The hotel itself needs some renovation and redecoration. We were offered a free upgrade to deluxe room, as our stay was long. It also does not have any view, as it is surrounded by very tall buildings. The room was cleaned daily and the staff helpful.
Isma G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 16 stycznia 2015
I stayed there for three days. It's a good hotel,

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
I had a great stay.walking distance to the mall. Small supermarkets nearby, clean, and great value for money.its my new favourite hotel in Dubai.
Oleksiy C. Podróż z partnerem Ireland, 11 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel, a bit far from city centre or beach.

Roof top, club, late bar
7,3
Generally, we enjoyed it. Shower room was clean but had leaks and water was collecting on the floor. Price was adequate. Staff was friendly.
Donacel C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 2 stycznia 2015
Very Poor in Cleanliness and the Bed
3
It's disappointing. Pillows are dirty and uncomfortable same with the bed. Hangers are broken. On our third day - they did not clean our room properly - they empty the trash can but they did not pick the garbage in the floor, the sink and toilet bowl and the office table are dirty. They did not replace our used cups, they left the used towel in the chair, they did not refill the napkins eventhough it is very obvious that we used the napkins from the bathroom. So disappointed 😁😁😁
Altaf R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Pakistan, 23 grudnia 2014
Good Value

room size
7,7
Good
Hamad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 20 grudnia 2014
Very good

Price, stuff, luxurious
8,3
Ashley L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 8 grudnia 2014
Very nice hotel worth a visit

stunning design, lovely big rooms, very clean
7,7
7 nights
Lo K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 grudnia 2014
Good location, good staff, big room

Good location, good staff, big room
8,3
Good location, good staff, big room The only bad thing is the lighting in the toilet which made it look bad, but overall the room is new, big and comfortable.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha DubajGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - ApartamentGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pokój gościnnyGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - FoyerGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Pub/HolGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - RestauracjaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - SiłowniaGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - BasenGrand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha Dubaj - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - Grand Excelsior Hotel Al Barsha, Dubaj

AS-AGWEB-3A04