lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 539
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 151 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (151)
Sortuj według:
Bernard C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 listopada 2014
A Quality Hotel

Rooms / Service and location
10
Excellent Hotel. Very considerate in accommodating clients with late night flights. Location and nearness to metro a plus . Good service all round from arrival to departure !
Vasin D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 27 października 2014
amazing room but affected by the protest

Room, Service, View
7,7
was a pleasant stay
Vasin D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 27 października 2014
Great hotel - shame about the protest

View, Room, Food
7
could have been better without the protest
Sharon S. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 28 września 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff and good factilitie

Helpfulness of staff, cleanliness of rooms etc and facilities
8
Very good.
Laicheng F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Grand Hyatt

Location, Cleanliness and room
8,3
The reason why I stayed there this time is because of the trade show at The Convention Centre.That in itself is the main reason because of the fact that it's just next door to it. The staff were very courteous and helpful was a plus. They did warn us of the renovation going on which starts at 10 in the morning but it was very fortunate that the sound, even then, was quite minimal. The room we had was newly renovated and very well configured, I must say. The size of it was very comfortable and cleanliness was impeccable. I love the fact that the toilet was tucked into it's own space with a door to separate itself from the sink and shower area. Not many hotels think of such details. The lighting was good in the room too as some hotels tend to be too dark and not having enough lights. The food outlets had very good selections and the concierge were very helpful. However, on one of our taxi trips, we asked if there was a shorter queue for hotel guests and were pointed to one. Perhaps it would be better if the staff were trained to ASK each and every one waiting at the taxi queue if they were guests at the hotel or not first before directing them to the correct queue, because when we got the taxi first , one guest complained why we got the taxi first instead of him and he gave us a hostile stare and the concierge did not even explain to him the reason. I had to show him the hotel key card to make him understand but he looked furious still. But apart from that unpleasant experience with that particular guest, we had a very comfortable stay .
朝勇 杨. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 21 września 2014
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

-
10
Ok
Zhicheng N. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 sierpnia 2014
gooda

gooda
10
gooda
Lee K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2014
Staff at swimming pool is very caring

Room location and swimming pool
8
won't be disappointing to spend a whole afternoon and lay aside the pool.
Yeung Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 15 lipca 2014
nice room

the sea view is great, huge room in hk, good for travel in family
9
Phil F. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
good

the steak house, the room, the workout facility.
7,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong HongkongGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A06