Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala Balowa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Okolica Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Basen Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Bufet Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Spa Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 539

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 170 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (170)
Sortuj według:
Khalid A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 14 stycznia 2016
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Location, Pool
7
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rezaul C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Bangladesh, 2 stycznia 2016
good location

good hotel
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho N. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 listopada 2015
A happy stay

Staff services, hotel condition and food
10
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kin J. Podróże z partnerem Brunei Darussalam, 26 października 2015
Nice Hotel

Food was excellent. Good Location
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Monica J. Podróże z partnerem Norway, 2 sierpnia 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 25 maja 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2015
excellent stayed

attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
8,7
nice friendly staffs around.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew M. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey N. Podróże służbowe Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wing S. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 stycznia 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - OkolicaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BasenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - BufetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Sala BalowaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04