Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Lokalizacja: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 791
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 769 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (769)
Rahman H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 18 kwietnia 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Li G. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 kwietnia 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 24 marca 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 26 lutego 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 lutego 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 grudnia 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 18 grudnia 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 grudnia 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 6 grudnia 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9,3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MakauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SalonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SalonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SalonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3C08