lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Balkon/Taras Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Taipa / Cotai Liczba pokoi: 791
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 817 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (817)
Sortuj według:
Wang B. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 2 listopada 2014
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel
10
Good
Shay S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 22 sierpnia 2014
very nice hotel really nice rooms nice staff

the service good the rooms are very nice the bed comfertable near the airport and the ferry
10
the service good the rooms are very nice the bed comfertable near the airport and the ferry
Rina H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
Grand Hyatt located in City of Dreams Macau

Location, Entertainment, Food
9,3
Very Nice Hotel with spacious rooms.
Rina H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 24 lipca 2014
Nice Hotel

Good Location, Good Value, Friendly staff
8,7
My Family love this hotel
Debra N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 22 lipca 2014
Superb Experience in Macau

First Class Service, Great Location, Amazing Club Lounge
10
Our stay at the Grand Hyatt Macau was a complete wow. Every one of the staff went out of their way to make our stay special. We recommend the club rooms and suites; access to the Club Lounge was a great bonus, with its live kitchen at breakfast and evening canapés. The hotel is adjacent to the House of Dancing Water, an easy walk to the Venetian complex and convenient for the central Cotai Strip. We thoroughly recommend this hotel and can't wait to return! Top tip is trying the hotel's Egg Tarts in the Lobby Lounge; absolutely superb!!
Ming H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Taiwan, 15 lipca 2014
Big room

Big twin room with convenient transportation and friendly services.
9,3
Great.
Chia W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 3 lipca 2014
Too dark....

Fast check-in/out , friendly staff & Big room...
5,7
The lobby.. lift area.. inside the lift.. all is very dark... painting inside the room look abit creepy... Wun dare to return back to my room alone... beside that.. nth much
Jasmine C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
Wonderful stay.

Spacious Room, Cleanliness, Friendly & Well trained Staff
9,7
Thim K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 czerwca 2014
Highly recommended hotel in Macau

Comfort, Clean and definitely value for money
9,7
Very enjoyable. Room is very spacious and well designed. The staff are well trained. First class facilities.....definitely value for money.
Chee W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 19 czerwca 2014
Friendly housekeeping

Clean, good staff and pleasant hotel
8,7
Spacious and clean hotel. The housekeeping never fails to keep our room tidy. Staff is pleasant and knowledgeable giving us good advice as to get to our next destination easily.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MakauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SalonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SalonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SalonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3A06