Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Cotai, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 929 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
9,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,4
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,0
Wszystkie recenzje (929)
Sortuj według:
Pedro C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 21 kwietnia 2016
very inviting
6,3
A very high note for the staff downstairs and the sobriety of the suite, a very welcome change in Macau where most places are absolutely ghastly. Good amenities also strike a good note. The pouch with baby products is a very nice touch. Liked the Iron Buddha and Long Jin tea as well. The pool is very good for proper swimming. One glitch, noticed only when leaving and checking the suite one last time: behind the sofa there were some very ugly plastic tubes whose purpose I ignore. Good thing i didn't see them before. I guess Macau will always be Macau.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seulgi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 1 kwietnia 2016
Clean and quiet
6
Liked it as its quiet
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Potun C. Podróże z partnerem Taiwan, 26 lutego 2016
Amazing trip
6,7
Nice location, will book again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Po L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 lutego 2016
Fantastic stay
6,3
The staff are nice and the room is spacious. Definitely will choose to stay here again next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yosef W. Podróże z partnerem Israel, 16 lutego 2016
Great hotel

Clean, location and the Services was just wonderful
10
Perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 9 lutego 2016
Very nice
5,3
Nice room nice service niece location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 9 lutego 2016
Very nice
5,3
Nice room nice food nice view nice service
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 8 lutego 2016
Comfortable

The staffs are very nice and professional
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mun Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
Great stay!! Great service
6,7
We really enjoyed the stay here and it was really great service. Will definitely be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Patricia L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 30 grudnia 2015
An enjoyable stay.

Good location and excellent service.
9,7
Wonderful. Staff were efficient and very helpful with my enquiries. ie attractions, transportation and housekeeping.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Balkon/TarasGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04