Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228211 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wejście Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wejście Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 677
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
373 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (373)
Sortuj według:
Dennis C. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 sierpnia 2015
Excellent stay thank you

Staff,Room and location
9,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hooi L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 1 sierpnia 2015
perfect location

Location, staff friendliness, efficient service
9,3
It was good. Will return again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sofian H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 31 lipca 2015
5 star quality

Location, Quality and the Bed
10
Had a wonderful time with the family. Location is great as most of the shops are on the same road side of the hotel. Room was great, bed was awesome to sleep on.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sabitri K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Nepal, 30 lipca 2015
fantastic for me...

i think the club ,their property and clean room..
8,7
It was good ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chung W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 26 lipca 2015
Aged facilities, POOR SERVICE
5
It was a bad experience for my stay due to the followings: 1. Used jam was served for room service order. 2. Salad dressing was missing for room service order. 3. They try to offer me a downgraded room when I ask if I can stay in the same floor with my parents. And when I turned down the offer they give me a corner room when there was other rooms available. 4. The towels are dirty. 5. I called for a replacement of towels they just come and give me new towels and didn't take away the used ones.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miu K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2015
Best location

Staff, Swimming pool, location
8
Nice and friendly staff, very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ie T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Pleasant stay with pleasant service

Good service, nice room, convenient stay
8,7
Hotel is good. Received a very warm welcome since first time enter the hotel. Reception is nice, hotel is very good, worth 5 star hotel. Our room is good and comforting. Location is very strategic, near to orchard
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alan S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 lipca 2015
Luxury at an affordable price

Location in the heart of the shopping district. Clean and smart. Very helpful staff
8
Comfortable stay. Food very disappointing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rezaul C. Podróż z partnerem Bangladesh, 13 lipca 2015
Excellent hotel

Excellent hotel with good location
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Herve M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Great stay

Location,service,comfort
9,7
Great stay.Special thanks to Gregoire at the reception desk for his warm welcome and kind assistance.Will definitely stay there again next time in Singapore.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingapurGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - WejścieGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - WejścieGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BasenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - OkolicaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SalonGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01