Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228211 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Siłownia
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wejście Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wejście Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 677

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,6

z 390 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (390)
Sortuj według:
Carlo F. Podróże z partnerem Italy, 27 stycznia 2016
Grossly overated. In urgent need of renovation

Location, service
6
The hotel is a typical american commercial business hotel. Large, old style,low ceilings, long corridors....the king premium room in the 'new wing ' ( the latest to be renovated,few years back ) we stayed are very impersonal not stylish and at the level of a 3 star. Carpets stained, walls and upholstery stained, light appliances wobbly, bulbs not functioning, bed reading light insufficient, a lighting system neither here not there, an old TV, in our case malfunctioning . All in all quite old and grossly overrated. Not a positive experience. I am a former resident in Singapore and I travel there every month : I shall not choose the Grand Hyatt anymore
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronald J. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 23 stycznia 2016
Singa trip

great staff. well organized and efficient service
10
Great. Good central location. Excellent help and well trained and efficient. Stayed in club room and was like studio apartment. Got good Agoda rate and was expensive but worth every dollar....highly recommend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zulaikha Z. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 3 stycznia 2016
Customer Service

Good Food, Perfect location and spacious room!
6,3
I had a one night staycation at Grand Hyatt Singapore on the 2nd January 2016. As per to my knowledge, i arrived right on time to check in which is at 2pm. I requested for a smoking room. they advise me that the room wasnt ready and i had to wait for an hour. I proceed with the rest of the checkin procedure before heading out for lunch. An hour later i came back only to find out the room wasnt ready. The lady who was serving me said, it would only be ready in another 20 minutes. Frustrated, i waited at the lobby. I came back 20 minutes later only to find out that the room still wasnt ready. Another lady told me that it would only be ready in the next 45 mins. At this point, it was 2 hours over my check in time and i dont think it was fair for them to keep giving me empty promises, what kind of a 5 star hotel gives out empty promises? As me and my partner is already tired, we decided to just take the non smoking room and promised us complimentry breakfast for two. The next day, i went down with my partner to redeemed our complimentry breakfast. Halfway through breakfast, the bill was send to us. Apparently the system was not being updated that i was given complimentry breakfast.At this point, i questioned myself, where is the sincerity from hyatt? If this is a five star hotel, are they lacking in their system? During checkout, a vietnamese girl was serving me, she cant even speak proper english and i barely understand what she was saying. She accidentally mixed up my checkout paperwork with the guy standing next to me. I was not happy with my stay at Hyatt. Very Disappointed. Hope to hear from you guys soon. Thanks!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Terence P. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 30 grudnia 2015
One of the best staycations

Location, size of the room, service
8,3
Was my girlfriend's birthday and the receptionist named Angie welcomed us with a corner room away from the noise. The size of the room and just the tub is already worth the money. Thumbs up!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roddy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 12 grudnia 2015
If ur looking for clean modern hotel near Orchard

Large Tub, High quality amenities, Cozy bed
8,7
This was my first stay with my two boys. The staffs were friendly, room were clean, clean sheet, high quality amenities (like the soap fragrance), minibar (twinnings for free), adequate water pressure, separated shower room just a bit small. Side of hotels are night club, sometimes u can see night women (I don't want to judge) wearing sexy outfit aren't a decent look for children
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kasima H. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 10 grudnia 2015
room key expiry period I stay

good reception staff
7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kin K. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 8 grudnia 2015
review

comfort room
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kato F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 6 grudnia 2015
The bathtub was not cleaned.

Location
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Romi A. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 6 grudnia 2015
Great hotel

Clean, location and friendly staff
7,7
Great hotel with great location... Clean rooms and friendly staffs.. Definitely a good hotel to stay in singapore.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chow C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 listopada 2015
Perfect Stay

Cleanliness, Comfort Room, Beautiful Landscapes
10
It was a perfect stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingapurGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - WejścieGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - WejścieGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BasenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - OkolicaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SalonGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala BalowaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05