lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Hyatt Singapore

10 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapur 228211 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Siłownia Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Recepcja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sklepy Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjna Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Łazienka Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny
Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wejście Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/Hol Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Restauracja Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Spa Grand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Siłownia
Okolica: Orchard Liczba pokoi: 677
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 338 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,9
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (338)
Sortuj według:
Daniel B. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 25 stycznia 2015
perfect stay

food, pool, perfect service
9,7
Great and very friendly and helpful staff
Justin N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 25 stycznia 2015
Everything was broken. Awful experience.

Nothing
4,3
Where do I begin? Everything was broken in my room. The bedside phone, bedside electrical outlet, the wifi, and most shockingly - the rain shower knob. The staff promised to fix the shower but didn't end up doing a thing. Terrible service. To my horror I found that nothing was comp'd when I checked out. And I didn't receive an apology from the Manager on duty. I do not recommend staying at this hotel and I personally will not be returning in the future.
You J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel

Supportive staffs, nice room, good location
10
Alicia L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Brunei Darussalam, 11 stycznia 2015
The Name says it ALL!!!

Great l, Excellent, Awesome!
10
I stayed here for 3 very pleasant nights. It's located in the heart of Singapore - the Orchard road! This hotel is in great location. Very convenient, everything is nearby & easily accessible via various forms of transport. Checking in and checking out is fast. Staffs are friendly, they are quick response in what the guess needs, they are really helpful. Big and very very clean room and the bed? Very comfy bed! Shower quality is excellent as well. Overall, it was superb. I will be back again ;)
Valerie C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel with good restaurants and internet

Good internet connection, clean and had good quality food in their restaurants
9,3
Had a weekend stay and was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the hotel and the room. Internet coverage and access was good and food in their mezza9 restaurant was of superb quality and taste! Hotel is located just outside of the main Orchard Road area making it less crowded and noisy. It took less than 5 mins to walk to the beginning of the Orchard Road belt where all the shopping centres and boutiques are located. Staff were friendly and warm upon check in and check out. They genuinely made me feel welcome. Truly a 5 star hotel as they claim it to be!
Nik M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 4 stycznia 2015
Great Hotel, best food, and excellent location

location, food, comfort
9,3
The stay qas excellent. We booked 3 club rooms and got a pleasant surprise when they upgraded one of the room to a suite. It was most enjoyable stay.
Patricia N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 grudnia 2014
checking in is very slow

location, room size and restaurant
8,7
Overall was good except the front desk staff took a while to checked us in. She claimed they did not receive Agoda booking confirmation.
Robert H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 15 grudnia 2014
Great Location

Warm welcome, great location, great hotel
9,7
Perfect
Frianka M. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 grudnia 2014
Very Good Location and Service

Strategic Location, Very Clean and Comfortable
8,7
The front desk person welcome us with fluent English and a big smile. Very helpful and polite staff, help us contact taxi during check out and allowed us to deposit our baggage before check in time. The room looks exactly the same as in the website. They have very delicious breakfast and HALAL. The location is the best near everywhere especially lucky plaza. Would be stay here again if I visit Singapore next time.
Alan C. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 12 grudnia 2014
Great hotel, would recommend this hotel to anyone

Great location, great atmosphere, friendly staff.
10
Excellent

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Hyatt Singapore SingapurGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RecepcjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SklepyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - WejścieGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SiłowniaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - BasenGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - SpaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pub/HolGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnnyGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - RestauracjaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - ŁazienkaGrand Hyatt Singapore Singapur - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03