Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Plac zabaw
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 416

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 709 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (709)
Yulia B. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 8 kwietnia 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Podróż służbowa Portugal, 23 marca 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 marca 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 lutego 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 lutego 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Chan K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 lutego 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Henry W. Podróż z partnerem China, 19 stycznia 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Podróż służbowa Japan, 15 stycznia 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.
Carolyn C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2014
good value

good price and close to ferry
7,3
nice welcome on arrival. rooms were very nice and spacious. easy access to ferry terminal.
Hayk B. Podróż służbowa China, 11 stycznia 2014
good place near city center and more casino

good place for casino and players
8
if you like play casino this hotel for you you can get more coint in thear

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Plac zabawGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07