lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 416

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 764 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (764)
Sortuj według:
Andrew M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 18 października 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 października 2014
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 2 października 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Chan C. Podróż służbowa China, 28 września 2014
Expensive

Expensive
7,3
very expensive because of holiday.
Robert O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 września 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 30 sierpnia 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Podróż służbowa Macau, 15 sierpnia 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 lipca 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3C07