Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 416
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
835 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (835)
Sortuj według:
Patricia H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 czerwca 2015
A Relaxing Weekend

A taste of old Macau with lots of Portuguese wood, a delightful bar, the landscaped swimming pool with lots of shade.
9
We stayed for a long weekend and were delighted to find a remnant of old style Macau with not a hint of glitz and mass tourism in sight! We loved the sweeping old staircase in the entrance hall reminiscent of the old Portuguese style with the gallery surrounding it which formed part of the Vasco Da Gama bar. The coffee shop was delightful with rattan chairs on the balcony overlooking trees which gave the impression of a leafy garden. Our stay was made by beautiful weather which enabled us to enjoy the perfectly located pool. The pool attendants were very attentive and the iced water delivered frequently at the poolside was a lovely touch. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The only negatives were it was hard to find the hotel bus on arrival at the main pier but Departing from the hotel was efficient with the timetable displayed on a pillar outside. Another small thing was it was hard to get a hot cup of coffee at breakfast as it was delivered lukewarm. The service was slow. Perhaps a system of a cafetiere delivered to every table would solve this? We understand you are about to do some renovations to the hotel. The rooms are lovely so please do not change them too much. Perhaps the bathrooms could be aesthetically smartened up a little. You have a hidden gem in the midst of a rapidly changing city. There are many of us from old Hong Kong who love and treasure the history and character of Macau. Thank you for restoring our sanity in 3 days!
Tomi N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 czerwca 2015
a nice hotel

staff is helpful and speak English and clean
7,3
Comfortable and pleasant hotel
Jing W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 czerwca 2015
excellent service

superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
9,3
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
Jiyoon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 maja 2015
괜찮았어요

서비스 위치 가격
7,7
페리터미널과 가까워서 좋았고 직원들 서비스도 좋았구요 호텔버스가 자주없는게 불편했어요
Kosaku M. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 4 maja 2015
Good!

Clean, Location, Staff
7,7
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Nga L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good place for kids

Kids centre is great
8,3
Yao-Chung C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 19 kwietnia 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel

Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
9
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Ng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa

The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
9
Rong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 marca 2015
Over Priced

Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
4,7
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Frank B. Podróż służbowa Canada, 17 lutego 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something

Gym and swimming pool,
4
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2G05