Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 416
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 819 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (819)
Sortuj według:
Jiyoon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 4 maja 2015
괜찮았어요

서비스 위치 가격
7,7
페리터미널과 가까워서 좋았고 직원들 서비스도 좋았구요 호텔버스가 자주없는게 불편했어요
Kosaku M. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 4 maja 2015
Good!

Clean, Location, Staff
7,7
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Nga L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2015
Good place for kids

Kids centre is great
8,3
Yao-Chung C. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 19 kwietnia 2015
Macao first 5 star hotel

Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
9
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Ng H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 kwietnia 2015
Relaxing stay at grand lapa

The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
9
Rong W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 29 marca 2015
Over Priced

Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
4,7
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Frank B. Podróż służbowa Canada, 17 lutego 2015
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something

Gym and swimming pool,
4
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .
Chengzhu L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 1 lutego 2015
No free wifi

Good
8,3
Peter K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 21 stycznia 2015
Lack of hotel upkeep / maintance prevents i5 star

Dinning room was well done but overpriced so poor value
7,3
Good value for the room but Wify & breakfast costs more than offset this benefit.
Sau Y. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 20 stycznia 2015
The TV model is simply obsolete!

Service, cleanliness and quietness.
8
The TVs,which are far too obsolete, should be replaced.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa


AS-AGWEB-3A02