lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjne Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Ogród Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Apartament Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieci Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Siłownia Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 416

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 745 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
8,0
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (745)
Sortuj według:
Craig M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 24 sierpnia 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Podróż służbowa Macau, 15 sierpnia 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 lipca 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.
Anurag G. Podróż z partnerem India, 25 lipca 2014
Good Location, Nice hotel, No WiFi !!

Good location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Its good hotel, located close to Sands Casino and other major attractions. Only disappointment was there was no free WiFi - even in the public lobby area, c'mon this is 21st century !!
Morgan B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 19 lipca 2014
Well located hotel

Staff, location and food F&B
7,3
Ok the hotel is a bit old but staff make up for it. The Thai restaurant is nice and a nice option if you want to stay away the typical casino hotel while being in the center of the action. Special mention to the concierge who goes all its way to please guests.
Kyle K. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 czerwca 2014
Very pleasant and low-key, nice atmosphere

Location, breakfast area, sense of place
8,3
Very nice
Wai T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 czerwca 2014
How come no free wifi there?

Near ferry price is cheap easy to find the hotel
5,7
Free wifi please ..terrible that is no free wifi in a hotel
Paul A. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 16 czerwca 2014
slowly becoming a shadow of it's former years

pool, staff, chicken tika wraps
6,3
From the days when this place used to be the Mandarin, it has been in slow decline. The rooms are looking really dated now - I didn't know cathode tube TVs still existed in 5 star hotels - they do! The staff are great, the lobby is great, the pool is still good- if a little overshadowed (literally) by the towering Sands casino next door. Food seems a bit hit and miss, generally asian options are good and western options are 'fair'. The chicken tika wraps from room service were excellent, as was the Vietnamese restaurant next to the pool, but the in-room breakfast looked and tasted like it was prepared the day before - which was very disappointing, considering it cost about HK$200. If you go expecting a 4-star chinese-style hotel, you'll be pleasantly surprised.
Soo T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 8 czerwca 2014
ok

location
8
For the price that the hotel was charging (Total CNY 1500++), Wifi should be included without additional charge! It about providing a convenience to customer without having to think about hourly or daily Wifi charge.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - OgródGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Plac zabawGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03