Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1044 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (1044)
Sortuj według:
Matthew C. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 25 maja 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 22 maja 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai Y. Podróże z partnerem China, 22 maja 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Diana D. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 19 maja 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sam H. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 15 maja 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ho F. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 14 maja 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicholas F. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 maja 2016
Right Close to the Museum
5,7
Yes, the hotel is a little old, but we aren't the gambling type, therefore, it is perfect for us. Without the gambling crowd, it is much less complicated. We enjoyed the pool and the friendly staff. Just a suggestion: spray down the room with the perfume that is used in the toilet to get rid of the mildewy smell.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodney B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 18 kwietnia 2016
The best pool in the city
6,7
Apart from having the best pool in the city the hotel is a great place to stay and relax with excellent facilities and rooms and wonderful staff and great location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thanabadee S. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 17 kwietnia 2016
Great location
4,7
Hotel have a great location ,calm near big casino and ferry port but room and facility was so old.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodney B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2016
the best of the best swimming and childrens facili
6,7
The hotel is excellent value having the best swimming facility in the city, great rooms and friendly staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Klub dla dzieciGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Transport w pobliżuGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Obiekty rekreacyjneGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Transport w pobliżuGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SiłowniaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01