Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

z 757 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,4
Wszystkie recenzje (757)
Sortuj według:
Weng S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marylene C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2016
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 17 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,7
Ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
I love it
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mee S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2016
good
5,7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gabriel D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 kwietnia 2016
Tallest building in Macau
6,3
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tzeseng C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2016
very nice hotel
6,7
i really hv a good holiday
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 marca 2016
Amazing hotel!

The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable. Food choice was really good and delicious!
9,3
This is the best hotel we have been to so far! It is also very iconic probably the most iconic in the area due to its shape and height! The room was impressive! Over the top but really worth the money! We had a jacuzzi bath with a really good view! So much choice for food too. Location was perfect as could go visit the old areas like St. Paul's ruins and the lighthouse. The service was fantastic and can't fault much. Didn't go to the casino as not our thing but it seemed to be busy and bustling!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 13 marca 2016
OK but.....

Generally staff were very helpful except for the 24 hr coffee shop. Room was very good. Room service was good. Hotel is away from the action in Taipei
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Qiuxue X. Podróże z partnerem China, 13 marca 2016
A amazing and wonderful experience
6,7
Recommand strongly its outdoor swimming pool on 5th floor
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Lisboa Hotel MakauGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02