Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 607 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (607)
Sortuj według:
Chin L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Cheng C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 maja 2015
good

bed
8
Lee H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Hieng C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Yishi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 17 lutego 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Tun H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 18 stycznia 2015
Very good

Good音響
9,3
Good
Peter B. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 10 stycznia 2015
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7,3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!
Shiella M. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 stycznia 2015
Stay at Grand Lisboa

Location, View of the room at the 35th floor and accessibility
7,3
The hotel was very near the bank of china and is in the heart of the city. easy access. Staff are very helpful and love the small flags in the breastplate, the small flags shows who can speak english, tagalog and chinese. very efficient.
Steve V. Podróż z partnerem Belgium, 4 stycznia 2015
great hotel, great location, poor staff performanc

room, food, location
8,3
my second visit to this hotel, still fantastic in terms of rooms and with a bunch of michelin starred restaurant under its roof the food is given, however when it comes to staff performance be aware! Had an issue with my safe deposit box that couldnt be opened one night and all i can say it was handled extremely poorly
See K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2014
Superb... Love the jacuzzi, steam room and suana

Jacuzzi, location and view
9

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MakauGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07