lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka
Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,8

z 537 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (537)
Sortuj według:
Ngo S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 sierpnia 2014
My August 2014 stay

Comfort Room and nice facilities,
7
I went to the hotel at 2pm and they made me wait an hour to get the room, I have never encounter such situation at other similar hotels in macau. Given the price is not reasonable already, there were other cheaper 5 star hotels which did not require to wait...
Fendi W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 29 lipca 2014
the acomodations are not very good

exclusive,central of the city,good view
6,7
Easy go to old city
Thim K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 27 czerwca 2014
A world class hotel in an excellent location

Location, comfort and well managed environment
8,7
Very satisfied. Staff are well trained. the only let down is the attitude of the security staff....not very helpful. Overall, it is still a hotel worth every penny of it.
Debra L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 czerwca 2014
Better than expected

cleanliness, language, steam bath
8
excellent stay, room was very clean. requested for high floor and they gave us a room on 23rd. very quiet, quality furnishing. there's a jacuzzi and a shower cum steam bath room in the toilet. highly recommended for couples
Siow H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2014
Luxury and exciting

Free in room drinks, casinos, luxury design
10
Perfect
Pey F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 maja 2014
This is my second times staying there

Location, Entertainment & Nightlife
8
Overall it was great experience and that's why i'm back to here.
Pey F. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 maja 2014
It was a great experience

Good location, Nightlife & entertainment
8
Overall we are enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Tan H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 maja 2014
Great location, huge and relaxing

Spacious room, huge bathroom and centrally located
10
A real luxury international hotel, centrally located and close to tourist attractions. Spacious room with 2 double beds, huge bathroom with Hermes toiletries, complimentary mini bars and high speed free wifi. Nice sauna & jacuzzi built in the bathroom. Beautiful night scenery. Lot of dining restaurants in the Hotel. Helpful staffs and fast room service. Perfect and fantastic hotel, sure will be return again!
Chia W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 marca 2014
Very good location

Very special design hotel, good restaurants & friendly staffs
7,7
Overall is quite good, except maybe it's centrally located, so a bit crowded & noisly.
Chi F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 marca 2014
Good value for money

Centrally located; convenience; goog
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MakauGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer


AS-AGWEB-3B05