Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Łazienka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wejście Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Restauracja Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Basen Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Foyer Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Grand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 430
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,7

na podstawie
625 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,3
Ocena pracowników
8,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
8,5
Wszystkie recenzje (625)
Sortuj według:
Robinson H. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 12 sierpnia 2015
loved the signing credit

room, view, signing credit
9,7
Superb! Awesome!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2015
The almost that was but wasn't

Rubochon de dome Macau (1) Nancy and Lelilia (2) and Jeffery (3)
6,7
Our room reservation was not correct so we did not get to stay after a very awesome dinner experience!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 lipca 2015
worth staying

location, comfortable room, good food
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teera S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 21 czerwca 2015
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 24 maja 2015
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheng C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 1 maja 2015
good

bed
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lee H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 30 kwietnia 2015
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hieng C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yishi H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 17 lutego 2015
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Lisboa Hotel MakauGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - WejścieGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pub/HolGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - RestauracjaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - BasenGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - FoyerGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - ApartamentGrand Lisboa Hotel Makau - Apartament


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07