Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1881 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1881)
Sortuj według:
Shazana O. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
Nice Hotel
4
Value for money
Ruslan A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 20 maja 2016
job
6,7
0192687172
Lim Y. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 18 maja 2016
Good hotel to stay
6,3
It's better than what I had expected. I'll come back to this hotel during my next trip.
Chew Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 maja 2016
A bit disappointed......
5,7
Need to take care with senior citizen.... concierge staff no even gift us a helping hand... only the security to assit us.
Saripah B. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Good
6,3
good
Ng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 maja 2016
Satisfied
6
The location was good and the the staffs arr friendly.
Jenny T. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 15 maja 2016
Strategic location & value for money.
6,7
The price offered by AGODA really worth for money. The hotel currently under renovation... but I'll come back again after the renovation completed.
Nor A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Worth every penny
6,7
Great view, great location next to shopping mall, value for money, excellet breakfast!
Nelson R. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 11 maja 2016
Excellent Hotel Nice Location
6,7
The hotel is located within the Golden Triangle of Kuching. Close proximity to all business, entertainment facilities in Kuching. Room is clean. I have problem with their wifi - & I hope it was a temporary hiccup. There were some upgrading works in progress but the hotel made sure there was little impact on guest comfort. Will definitely be back.
Ibrahim T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 maja 2016
satisfactory and very courteous staffs. breakfast
6,3
swimming fool need to be upgraded
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07