lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1274 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1274)
Sortuj według:
Mohd F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
Location good , front staff not so friendly ,

Food , location & sight seen ( river)
6,3
Okay
Wan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 26 listopada 2014
very good location.

clean,good staff,great location.
7,7
Atma S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Average

Location, view & easy accessible
6,7
Ok
Suhardy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
a best moment wt Grand Margherita

nice breakfast
7,7
Wonderful
Jeng J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 23 listopada 2014
An old hotel with an intention for improvements

1. Centerred location 2. Not bad breakfast 3. Free in room wifi
6
I stayed at the so called "newly renovated" room. The room was actually partially renovated, while the part that wasn't renovated should actually get some work done too, in my opinion. The cleanliness is an issue as there were ants and sticky stains on the desk in the room, probably left from the last customer. An other issue is their car park policy. We had no space to park our car in the hotel's own car park as there were functions going on. We were told to park our car at the car park of the shopping centre next to the hotel which incurred a charge. I think this is pretty unfair and inconvinient for the hotel guests.
Tay S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 listopada 2014
Hotel Feedback

Nice Lobby, good location
5
Old hotel without maintenance. The management need to seriously look into the cleanliness
Kelly R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Run down rooms

Location, that's about it
5,3
Sieng T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 listopada 2014
Nice room

nice room, clean and great location
8
family with kids , location is at center Kuching. Easy access around Kuching . Easily find nice food around the area.
Geok H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
old and dirty room and many ants around the room.

located in the heart of city.
3
offer cheap room with dirty n old room.but never mention in the internet.You need to add Rm60++For the new renovated room if you want to upgrade .it is dirty tactics which shows you the same photograph in the internet.The furniture is damn old n dirty.and ants is around the bed.luckily only for 1 night and i have sleepless night.
Lim S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Comfort style, satisfied food, nice facilities.

Room spacious, front office staff well trained, near to Waterfront, convenience for shopping and also visiting the interest places in Kuching town area.
8,7
My family members feel great and happy staying in Grand Margherita Hotel. If really need to commend, the outlook of the hotel need refurbish.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A07