Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Lokalizacja: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 955 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (955)
Sai B. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable but still have rooms for improvement

Locate at the center of town with good buffet breakfast and ease to find foods surrounding the city
9
There are area for improvement. For example, the water pressure is a bit too low hence a cold shower after a hot day is not so satisfactory. The TV remote control does not function 5 times out of 10 times. The bath towel have some funking smell. Parking lot is also another issue. Otherwise it was a comfortable stayed.
Kanagarajah R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2014
Good 4* hotel

value for money, location, clean
8
comfortable, good breakfast
Helen V. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 kwietnia 2014
Very pleasant and clean hotel

Comfortable bed and room, swimming pool, breakfast
8
Good stay - nice comfortable room and helpful staff when we wwanted to change to a non-smoking room. Huge buffet breakfast.
Chim T. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2014
Great location and staff

Location, staff and comfort
8
Stayed there for business purpose for a week. Check in was speedy, comfortable room, decent location, friendly staff and breakfast was good.
Gwee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 marca 2014
Not a pleasant one

Breakfast
4,7
First step at the counter was not even greet. Simply just took your document & process. Then pass u the key cards. Cann't be bother to tell you where the lift. Room smelly, dirty toilet, water leakage. Lights not working, Aircon control not working. Poor
Boon H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 marca 2014
Good

good hotel, nice people, good enviroment
8
Kean H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 marca 2014
Calm, comfortable & convenient stay.

Nice pool area, warm reception & strategic location.
6,3
Calm, comfortable & convenient stay.
Boon H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 marca 2014
Good

good hotel, nice people, good enviroment
8
Abdullah S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 24 marca 2014
Strategically located in the heart of Kuching

Clean, quiet, location
9,3
The last time i went to this hotel was named Holiday Inn. Location is good. Wether u will get the room facing the river or the city. Privacy is good, the soundproof is also good. Room is spacious and you even can bring a family of 4 to 5 to stay in a deluxe room. Highly satisfied. Definitely will plan to stay here again in my next visit to Kuching.
Yukari F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 23 marca 2014
Good location and reasonable

location, swimming pools, price
9
We chose this hotel because it was centrally located in the Kuching city while much more reasonable compared to other nearby 5-star hotels such as Hilton and Pullman. Probably not as luxury as these big hotels, it was good enough for us with a very small child. We could easily take our son to a short stroll on the waterfront or take him to the swimming pool. The room was comfortable too.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A07