lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1121 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1121)
Sortuj według:
Rudy S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Excellent Hotel

Price, cleanliness and looks
8,7
Cheap price, great breakfast, has small mall next to the hotel, beautiful hotel, free wifi.
Ting H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 sierpnia 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Juan H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Nusoi L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Ooi X. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 sierpnia 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Ramesh B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Jonathan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
transit in Kuching

central City area, close to major attraction, good food around
7
the hotel is a bit old and some smell, pool was disappointed river view is excellent breakfast Buffet has a wide spread
Haziq F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 sierpnia 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A05