lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1159 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1159)
Sortuj według:
Sabariah H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 września 2014
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 września 2014
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Poh S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7
Laila S. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 września 2014
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Gregory J. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 16 września 2014
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 września 2014
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub
Norhafillah R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Perfect Stay Especially During Regatta Event

Great Location, Friendly Staffs and Varieties of Foods
10
Enjoy our weekend during the stay at this hotel with our baby. The bed is large; thus we do not need baby cot.
Mohamed Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 września 2014
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Bee K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 6 września 2014
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 września 2014
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A01