Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching - Centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Kuching - Centrum Liczba pokoi: 288
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

z 1062 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1062)
Sortuj według:
Michelle N. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 9 lipca 2014
Good location, with easy access to local sights

Location was nice since it had a view of the river as well as easy access to city, cultural village, and jungle treking, and nice ramadan buffet and breakfast.
8
Kae Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 9 lipca 2014
it's a comfortable and clean hotel, value for $$$!

variety choices of buffet breakfast , easy to catch a cab, environment of hotel very peaceful
8,7
There is a nice river view from my room.I like the buffet breakfast they provided,variety choices and taste good!King size bed and pillows in my deluxe room very comfortable and big!!!
Yen L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 lipca 2014
nice

location, hotel facilities- fitness center & pool, spacious
6,3
overall as expected as we have been in this hotel many many years ago, spacious room but a bit run down maybe we were not in the renovated rooms as lamp were not all working and the bed not as comfortable with my older child had a little bit of skin allergy problem. just a little.
Ralph B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 6 lipca 2014
Excellent good quality and good service

Location Location Location..great hotel friendly staff good clean rooms great pool good food.
8,3
Muhammad M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 6 lipca 2014
great place

beautiful scenary,great spot,luxury
10
Markus G. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 5 lipca 2014
a good stay indeed.

location. breakfast. comfortable rooms.
9
It was a good stay and experience. The view from the hotel was beautiful. the breakfast spread was good too.
Chin H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 3 lipca 2014
Nice stay

Great location, clean room, value for money
8
Winston S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 2 lipca 2014
Good location with many eatery.

Location with a good river view. Next to many local eatery. Safe location.
6,3
Good and hotel can improve with new furniture. Morning breakfast aright.
Siti Z. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
No same like in internet good comment

Delicious food, near shopping complex
5,3
Nurul A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2014
Ok but the toilet very old.

Centrally located, big bed,
6,3
Ok. The room is spacey but the toilet is old. The pipe also leak.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3C01