Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching - centrum, Kuching, Malezja 93100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Foyer Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restauracja Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Wyposażenie Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Basen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala Balowa Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Siłownia Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrz
Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjna Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Basen
Okolica: Kuching - centrum Liczba pokoi: 288

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1718 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,8
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,7
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1718)
Sortuj według:
Soon L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 31 stycznia 2016
Great stay in Grand Margherita Hotel

Bed is nice, room is comfortable, facilities are great.
10
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mazliza S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2016
Good

Clean
8
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ngui Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 stycznia 2016
非常棒的酒店

Cleanliness of hotel. Courtesy of workers. quality of service
9,7
It is really amazing.Such a comfortable environment. My family and I enjoy staying in the hotel and will never forget the wonderful moment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Safuanshah S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2016
Excellent

Nice
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muhammad H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2016
The best hotel in kuching sarawak

Location, room, staff
10
3times i stay when i'm holiday in kiching sarawak. All my children like stay here
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 25 stycznia 2016
Good value

Price
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frederick A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2016
Good location to stay in Kuching

Clean, good location & entertaiment
10
Enjoy. The swimming pool is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Uvanes V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 stycznia 2016
Superb location and view

View, location & price
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 13 stycznia 2016
Overnight stay

The location is at the centre of attraction
7,3
Overnight stay was ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janet L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 9 stycznia 2016
First Impression of Grand Margherita Hotel

Central location, cleanliness and friendly staff
6
Even though we checked in as 2 persons, there was only one set of toiletry, one drinking cup, etc in my room. I understand from the receptionist that hotel guests have to request for these necessities before they are given to them. Going foward, may I suggest that in order to minimise guests' inconvenience, the chambermaid should take the initiative to include an additional set of necessities when she cleans the rooms and sees 2 big luggages instead of 1.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FoyerGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SalonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestauracjaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - WyposażenieGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala BalowaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SiłowniaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ŁazienkaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BasenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnnyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05