Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,7
na podstawie 3399 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 3399 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 8,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,5
Sortuj wg

Jeremiah L.
Kanada
20 lipca 2016
OK Location
The staffs are moody. So sometimes they're friendly and helpful, and sometimes they don't care about their customers. Another thing is that this hotel has local taxi in its parking lot, which means that we CANNOT use UBER.

Madison G.
Australia
19 lipca 2016
Lovely :)
Lovely hotel :) great value for money ! Rooms were nice and the pool bar was a favourite!

Eun K.
Korea Południowa
18 lipca 2016
Staff are pretty kind. room is good & comfortable
Location is very good. Hypermarket located opposite site is available to buy everything I want to get. Staff is very kind. But, noise is little bit loud at night because there is large road in front.

Leah D.
Australia
15 lipca 2016
Good
It was good, little walk into the city, enjoyed our stay.

benny K.
Indonezja
10 lipca 2016
Property need maintenance
Closet dirty, glass wall broke and balcony not saved

Amanda B.
Australia
09 lipca 2016
Not bad for $50-
Clean and food was great but crap beds. Location is a great reason to avoid this one as itll take you 15 mins to walk across the ngurah rah bypass... not that the hotel can help the recent roadworks that have impacted this big time. Would stay again only overnight though because if the beds.

julinar T.
Indonezja
07 lipca 2016
Great
Need more menu on breakfast... Good hospitality sfaff. Clean room, near to seminyak / kuta

Amanda B.
Australia
07 lipca 2016
Grand Mega Great Value
Excellent bargain hotel close to airport great pool and unfortunately hard beds but you cant have it all and the almond crispy skin chicken is siiick! So good i had it twice!

Lina J.
Indonezja
01 lipca 2016
Funky hotel for youngsters, overall happy guests
We had a great time staying at this hotel, service is excellent, very great and well equipped gym, breakfast and room service were great, very good value for money. Location is not walkable to beach, so may need to have your own transport or rely on taxi. Our room looked a bit old and not maintained well, but everything worked fine and had no issues. I had posted a full review of our stay at Grand Mega here: http://thewifeyscorner.com/2016/06/26/grand-mega-resort-spa-bali/

Woon K.
Malezja
29 czerwca 2016
some not perfect
water got some sea smell.