Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80631 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala Balowa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Widok Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

na podstawie
3202 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3202)
Sortuj według:
Bogumil M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 lipca 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Room, breakfast, pool
8,3
I went to hotel for a rest. I enjoyed my stay. Had a couple of baths as I only have a shower at home. I don't think it's in a great location as have to cross a very busy road to get to shops. Used hotel wi fi which was also great. I would stay again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Adwina M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 lipca 2015
Hotel with bad maintenance

Room space
6,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charles S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 20 lipca 2015
Not suitable as 4 stars hotel

The lobby, swimming pool, & food is fine.
5
I was stayed in room number 330. The room was lack of maintenance. First I entered the room it was very smelly. And in the hallway leading to the room there is no air ventilation so it feels stuffy. Less parking area. My opinion this hotel is not suitable to be categorized as 4 stars hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maddison M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 lipca 2015
Better places for same price

Interior, pool bar, staff
6
The hotel is nice but needs some TLC. There were so many small things in the room that were damaged and have obviously been for a long time. There was also an unusual smell in the room. The location isn't ideal. It's about a 20-30 minute walk to Kuta square, but you have to cross the highway a couple of times. The breakfast was average as most of the hot food was cold but it was free at the very least. The staff are friendly and the rooms are nice but I think there are nicer hotels closer to Kuta beach/markets for the same price.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrea C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 18 lipca 2015
photos are not what its really like

location
6
their photos are deceiving. the hotels rooms are run down and old. while toilets seems fancy its not well-designed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kamaldeep K. Podróż w większej grupie India, 14 lipca 2015
Worst experience ever ,every thing stinks in hotel
2,3
we were there for only one night that was enough for us would not stay in the hotel ever again everything was so dirty plus they change you for every little thing for example bucket of ice , phone call from reception. Staff wasn't helpful at all foul smell in the room, gym needs upgrade, whole hotel needs a detail cleaning
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steve S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 lipca 2015
GRR8

FOOD POOL ROOM
10
EVERY THING WAS GRRRRRR8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nai W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 lipca 2015
satisfactory stay

food, view,good staff !
6,3
stisfactory stay !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jason S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Comfortable and clean stay just out of Kuta

Staff friendliness, clean rooms, swimming pool
8,3
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Grand Mega. We found it to be a little far from the action however Kuta central is only a $2 taxi ride away. Value for money was the major winner here. The rooms were clean and seem to have been recently refurbished. There was generous space in the room and bathroom was large. Some areas of the hotel had a slight smell but nothing unbearable. Overall we had a great time at the grand mega and would recommend to friends and family. Breakfast provided was more traditional Balinese and had minimal "American" breakfast options however was still tasty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - WidokGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Recenzje klientów - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01