lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80631 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala Balowa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Widok Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2899 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2899)
Sortuj według:
Bogumil M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
Chu L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 grudnia 2014
Great Accomodation at an Affordable Price

Price, Location, Food
8,7
The experience staying in the hotel is generally positive. Got a free upgrade on my second 1-night stay after my return from climbing Mount Rinjani in Lombok. Was pleasantly surprise by the offer. The room was big and spacious. However, due to the size of the room and the distance between the TV and the bed, I could not make out most of the details in the badminton match that I was watching. The toilet was spacious also with separate lavatory and bathing area and a bathtub. The water from the tap was slightly salty, perhaps not recommended for drinking even after boiling. But for general bathing, it was sufficient. There is a lack of a counter to put toothbrush etc at the wash basin which is a let down, given the amount of space in the bathroom. The hotel restaurant serves a good variety of local food from the crispy prata to fragrant fried rice and noodle. There are also salad, bread and toast, etc. It is easy to over-eat and put back all the kilos that I have lost during the climb. So one has to exercise some restraint. It has a very nice pool but I did not get to use the pool during my short stay. All in all, it was a generally positive experience for the price that it charges.
Tri A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2014
a hiden jewel

bath tube with Personal TV, spacious room and good variety of breakfast menu
9,7
Very good
Sony D. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 25 grudnia 2014
busines

foods
7,7
Good
Lim H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Slovakia, 24 grudnia 2014
Assessment

Clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
7,7
Comfortable.
Norfarhana M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 grudnia 2014
Worth Hotel to Stay

Location, Food, Modern Hotel
10
Its really a nice hotel to stay. In term of food(breakfast), there are a lot of varieties food to choose. In front of hotel is Galleria Shopping Mall. For muslim, u can go to Galleria Shopping mall to get halal food for lunch and dinner. The room are super comfortable with a huge bathroom.Im really satisfied with this hotel and its service :)
Corbi D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 grudnia 2014
great hotel away from all the craziness of kuta

breakfast, bathroom, quiet
7,7
the room needs a little repairing. eg glass in room cracked but otherwise great hotel...aways enjoy my stay.
Simron J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 grudnia 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.

Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
8,3
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.
Manika K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2014
Not well maintained.

Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
6
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.
Natalie H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 21 grudnia 2014
I stayed for 1 night

The breakfast The staff and the pool
7
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - WidokGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Recenzje klientów - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01