lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80631 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala Balowa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Widok Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3054 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3054)
Sortuj według:
Bogumil M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
Tiffany H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Holidays

Near airport, shopping and convenient
5,7
We need to change the rooms for the room condition is not very good and have unpleasant smell. The house keeping team didn't provide us the bathroom utilities after make up the room.
Tiffany H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Holidays

Location, shopping
4,7
Not what I expected!
Danny H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good standard, good value

Right next to BIMC, good amenities, attentive staff
7,7
It was almost perfect, we were visiting BIMC so location is perfect. Room standard and hotel facilities are very good. Music in the evenings was good for the vibe, but it was too loud (I usually don't mind loud)...the speakers were distorted so sound quality was awful.
Oscar S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 kwietnia 2015
The Saso review, 1st timers.

The Staff were incredibly amazing, watermelon juice, affordable prices
9
It was great, youll pay thousands to stay at a place like this in Australia. Staff were amazing and polite. We left with a big smile and looking forward to going again.
Vikas N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2015
Best stay i ever had. Nice staff, good food

Best breakfast, spacious bathroom,nice staff, live music near pool. Wills urely stay next time in this hotel.
10
Wee C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 4 kwietnia 2015
Bali honeymoon and experiences

Big bathroom, big pool, worth for money
9
Staying a night there. Good services and nice big room with bathtub. Nice pool but they didn't indicate the depth of pool, quite dangerous. Fast checking and check out.
Azrina H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Brunei Darussalam, 2 kwietnia 2015
Comfortable

clean, comfort and friendly
8
Good value for money. However, our family room look a bit run-down but don't really mind as it was really big and we were not there during the day anyway.
Chan W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2015
Nice stay

Nice room, but a bit old, need to renovation, nice food during breakfast, nice pool
8,3
Need to renovation the hotel room and the pool is a bit small,but totally the my stay was quite nice
Gert N. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 1 kwietnia 2015
Fine Hotel. Beeing maintained during our stat.

Fine restaurant, fine pool, helpfull staff
8
We enjoyed our stay very much

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - WidokGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Recenzje klientów - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01