Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80631 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala Balowa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2332 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2332)
Bogumil M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
Siti Z. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2014
nice and good place

food, clean, staff
9
Feel good. Recommend to come again.
Pang P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 kwietnia 2014
Love this hotel.

Food, room and friendly staff.
9
it was a good one, near to shopping mall, near to jimbaran and kuta beach. 15 miNutes from airport. The staff has serve us with friendly smile, and the room was nice.
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 kwietnia 2014
Good Stay

clean, reasonable price, friendly staff
8
Chong C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2014
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN,EASY ACCESS,QUIET
8,7
The room and hotel was clean. And also near to the airport. suitable for thoese who want a getaway from the city.
Esther L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 kwietnia 2014
Nice exprerience

Clean, staff polite, nice swimming poor but too dark..
8,3
Nice.. Will go again with friends or family.
Amy T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Worth for the price

friendly staffs, quiet surroundings, and nice environment
8,7
My room don't have TV above bathtub and hotel didn't provide bathrobes. Overall, this hotel is good. Worth for the money and quiet environment.
Kai L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2014
Outstanding

All-inclusive, Internet, Helpful staff
9,7
We had enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Tips for travelers: 1) Hang up your bath robe, otherwise the staff will took the bath robe to laundry (maybe) without replace another new one. 2) Massage service in the hotel, is usually need to book before a day. 3) They will hold 300,000 deposit upon check-in (using your credit card)
Muhammad F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 kwietnia 2014
For the amount i paid it was worth it.

Staff, swimming pool and wifi
8
It was great! If your on a budget should stay in this hotel. The service here is excellent
Vyn C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Superb good nice viewing of hotel,

The room, swimming pool, morning breakfast
10
I have fun n relaxing while staying Grand Mega Resort, the room was awesome n superb , I totally liked it so much,

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08