lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80631 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala Balowa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2563 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2563)
Sortuj według:
Bogumil M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
Yili C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
Can be better stay

There is a pool bar, free shuttle bus to kuta beach and Discovery shopping mall, nice purple design color
8
we stayed at pool view room, the window is not really clean so we dont see the pool very clearly, lighting in room and corridor are abit dark.
Hendrawan H. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
Not so great, the picture is missleading

Clean, close to airport
4,3
The hotel room doesnt have the toilet clossed properly, no lock. And there were only little variety on the hotel breakfast.
Robert L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 lipca 2014
Convenient, Fast Check In, and Essentials Provided

Great Staff, Easy Check In, and Good Breakfast
8
Belinda T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 4 lipca 2014
Disappointed as wifi is down

Looks new, nice pool and breakfast was tasty
5,7
Don't really like it as toilet is not user friendly for families. More suitable for couples. Wifi in my room was down so I have to stand outside my room corridor to gain the wifi connection
Suresh A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 lipca 2014
Best hliday

Food service staff
8,3
Very good.
Nadaraja S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 lipca 2014
cleen,big & FRIENDLY

BIG & NICE
10
REALY ENJOYED
Joonas S. Podróż w większej grupie Finland, 30 czerwca 2014
Good service and breakfast and Nice bool

Food, staff, pool and sauna
8
Comfort, Nice, friendly staff, awsome, Nice shows at evening.
Siriporn A. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 czerwca 2014
Ok to stay for short period

food, decoration, service
6
The room smells bad. No window. Air con was not cool. Wifi is not good in the room.
Frida C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 29 czerwca 2014
It was great, altogether with friendly environment

Simple Flexible Located in the heart of city
8,3
It was great, the staffs r cooperative. I got a problem with the booking firstly, in fact it finally can be solved bcs their help too

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07