lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80631 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala Balowa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kuta Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 2604 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2604)
Sortuj według:
Bogumil M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
. Podróż z partnerem 23 lipca 2014
Great value

Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
7,7
. Podróż z partnerem 23 lipca 2014
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!

Our room, pool bar and staff
9,7
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Jamie T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
Comfortable environment

very nice daily breakfast and cozy environment to stay...modern hotel
7,3
overall is good, hotel should improve on maintaining hotel condition and cleaniiness.
Kim F. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 19 lipca 2014
Value for money

Pool, breakfast, shower
9,3
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Linda M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lipca 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7,7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Darwan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 17 lipca 2014
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low

swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
5,7
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.
Jocelyn N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 lipca 2014
Nice comfortable good

Friendly staffs, good breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent. We booked spa and massage but missed it. They checked the nearest massage place for us and it's really kind of them.
Christal R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 lipca 2014
very comfortable stay, clean & friendly.

its right next door to the BIMC, had a shopping centre across the road & it was far enough away from the hussle of kuta central.
9
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & the rooms were clean.
Gavin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 15 lipca 2014
grand mega how I found it

friendly staff, cleanliness, good breakfast
9
I will definitely go back to this hotel when next I stay in Bali. It is within walking distance to the Galleria mall and close to airport. Friendly staff, clean, value for money.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07