lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezja 80631 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala Balowa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Siłownia Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Łazienka Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Basen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnny Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napoje Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Widok Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Okolica: Kuta / Tuban Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 3110 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3110)
Sortuj według:
Bogumil M. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
Santha S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Excellent

Very clean, great food and great location
8,3
Really enjoyed it. Loved the spa
Chong M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 maja 2015
A acute hotel

1. Friendly and smiling staff.2. Attentive Staff.3. Helpful staff
7,7
This is the best hotel I everstayed while on travelling.Highly recommended to my friends.
Felitaamelinda H. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 11 maja 2015
Nice Room

room ,friendly staff , food
7,7
Prasetya A. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 6 maja 2015
The quality of the room is not really good.

The staff is very nice, fast respond, good location
7,7
It was okay
Ricardo G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 6 maja 2015
spacious room

the pool the room the staff
7
this is an amazing hotel to stay at, besides the location... it is far from the beach and any nightlife. great place to get away and relax.
Margaret C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 maja 2015
Look elsewhere

Nil
4
The room was smelly and mouldy, we booked for 2 single beds and got a double and a small lounge, they would not change it. Asked for sheets for the lounge, got a fitted sheet and 4 pillow cases, asked for more linen, got another fitted sheet. The aircon didn't work, they supplied bubble bath, but no bath plug, asked twice for one, didnt get one. It was very noisy on the main road and fluro lights changing colour all night, apparently we were upgraded to an executive suite. Stated in the ad, in the heart of Kuta, 10 mins taxi ride from Kuta beach
Low C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
Every thing is good

Service, room condition
4,3
Staffs are nice, room is good and the view from the pool bar is great.
Victor G. Podróż z partnerem Romania, 4 maja 2015
Hotel good for transit

The hotel is very close to 2 malls. In room is not so clean and everithing are old. But the concept of the bathroom is gorgeous. Very big humidity in room because there are no windows in most of the r
8
It was OK but we will not return back
Joana M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 maja 2015
Great Service

Room cleanliness, food and pool
9,3
The hotel overall was excellent. I actually so stoked because when I arrived quite late, the staff told me that my room was not available anymore maybe some guests extended or I am not sure. Anyway, I was upgraded from just a standard room that I booked (the cheapest) to a Junior suite that was sooo gorgeous. Staff performance were excellent and so polite and they were very sensitive to what I need. Overall, great hotel to stay specially if all you want is to chill after your tiring day.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - WidokGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Recenzje klientów - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05