Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezja 80631

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 3297 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3297)
Sortuj według:
Bogumil M. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 5 marca 2014
Polecam ten hotel

dobre śniadania, ładne pokoje, przyjazny personel
7,7
Dobry hotel, przyzwoite jedzenie, miły personel, polecam z czystym sumieniem.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tiurma R. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 17 stycznia 2016
nice and unique

good location, near to everywhere, and comfort
9,3
it was very comfort for all..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Han C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2016
Value for Money

It is worth to stay whenever you have the trip on the day & hotel just serve the purpose for your comfort rest at night. The location is far from kuta beach, but it is opposite of a mall .
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joshua K. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 10 stycznia 2016
good buffet breakfast. Location is awkward unles

good breakfast. good staff. convenience store next door.
7
It was real good. But it is an awkward location if you have no transport. And if you have a motorcycle you had better be a good rider, because it is a very tricky place to get to. lots of fast traffic you will have to dodge through
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joshua K. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 9 stycznia 2016
Location is a problem

buffet breakfast. sits right on the road to Ubud, so easy to move on. Service is pleasant.
7
It is a fine place to stay, if you have your own transport. Be warned that if you are not an experienced motorbike operator you will find the approach and departure from this place very very dangerous. Convenience store next door, but it is a long walk to shops, beach, general tourist haunts.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thong S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 24 grudnia 2015
An okay stay

Room design, hotel lobby, Spacious toilet
4,3
The room has a weird smell, and front desk staff was not very helpful and did not smile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd F. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 7 grudnia 2015
Nice and cozy room... Breakfast also great

Nice and beautiful... Easy access... Near shopping mall
7,3
Great and enjoy... The only thing is lighting in the room too dim... Toilet too spacious... Sink no rack to place all amenities or toiletries...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 grudnia 2015
Didn't Lived Up to The Review Ratings On Agoda

Nice Pool, Located Across Bali Galeria Mall, Friendly Staff
5,7
I booked this hotel due to the somewhat favorable review on Agoda. Maybe it just wasn't my day. I booked 2 rooms. The 1st room we got smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners in there. We could hardly breath. The floor felt greasy. The 2nd room smelled damped and musky, which they immediately offered to change. The replacement room also smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners and it was quite overwhelming! Size of room was OK but the bathroom was huge. Couldn't connect to WIFI at all in the rooms. I had to stand in the corridor. Even then signal was very weak. Breakfast was OK. Nice pool. Bali Galeria Mall located across the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nur F. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 4 grudnia 2015
Definitely worth the price!

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool
9,3
About 10 minutes from the main Kuta busy strip by taxi or bike, but overall highly recommended. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread is okay. Pool is nice. Would recommend to friends and family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 grudnia 2015
Splendid experience

The pool, cocktails and breakfast were amazing!
9
Overall stay was great. They use strong detergents in the sheets, makes the towels and bed smell a little too loaded with fragrance. Wifi was unreliable but they have public computer desktops with Internet at reception. Pool bar and breakfast was the best part of my stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Sala BalowaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SiłowniaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ŁazienkaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BasenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pokój gościnnyGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Jedzenie i napojeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - WidokGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02