Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Basen
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Foyer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjna Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepcja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Foyer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wyposażenie Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepcja
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 93 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (93)
Sortuj według:
Dal M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 23 grudnia 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Steven H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 28 września 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Charlemagne C. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 20 września 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
May J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 czerwca 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jee K. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine J. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 maja 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Princess M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anna C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 kwietnia 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rene J. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 24 marca 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 17 marca 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - FoyerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepcjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - FoyerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - WyposażenieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepcjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepcjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ŁazienkaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04