lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao Centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restauracja Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Basen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Basen
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Foyer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjna Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Davao Centrum Liczba pokoi: 70

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 79 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (79)
Sortuj według:
Christine F. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 sierpnia 2014
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 sierpnia 2014
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Netherlands, 27 lipca 2014
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 czerwca 2014
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 czerwca 2014
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. Podróż służbowa Germany, 11 maja 2014
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 5 kwietnia 2014
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.
James D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 2 kwietnia 2014
OK Hotel

Good location, that's about it.
6,3
Not all bad. I'm sure this hotel was once Grand, however, it has now seen better days and needs some serious modernisation. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, the bath room needed a serious makeover. It was however a large room. The pool is small and old, and they have kids swimming lessons there between 4 and 6pm, so when it is ideal to swim the pool is full of screaming kids with mums using up all the seating. The buffet dinner is overpriced, with the selection barely adequate. Same goes for breakfast. I'm sure you could pick a better hotel than this for the money. l would not stay here again. Keep looking.
George E. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 9 stycznia 2014
Convenient stay near city center

Good location, nice staff and very good buffet breakfast
8
Had another good night stay in this hotel. Everything is ok except controls on bathroom shower - hot, hot, hot. Room internet connection is alright but not too fast as most would want for video streaming.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BasenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - FoyerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hoteluGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Sala konferencyjnaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04